Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron File

Iron File
Sales Price: 9.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
As a rasp
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:19:56
There is no problem as a file. We will also purchase
This review is about item#2294354.
Return
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:24:21
You can take turns with just the right feeling Next time we will order repeat
This review is about item#2454121.
For factory use
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:59:54
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02454121.
Squared out of acrylic board
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 23:29:54
When I was looking for a flat of an ironware file, I found this item, but my way of using it was not satisfactory. I thought it was a flat surface, but I was wearing it towards the tip, so I could not clean it beautifully. It is a good product as a thing but to say that it was not good with my usage.
This review is about item#02454103.
Ironworking work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 12:28:21
Until now I was using other files from other manufacturers (same price range), this time I tried the file of this manufacturer who was high on the net this time. As a result, I thought what was the past effort .... I was able to finish the work in half of the time. I will continue to use the file of Tsubosan for the future.
This review is about item#02294415.
Used for sushi on aluminum Faster than finished finish Finish is beautiful.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 11:43:44
There is no problem at all because it can be trimmed well. It is about to get lost without knowing which roughness of eyes to buy for the first time to buy.
This review is about item#02294467.
Deburring of steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:36:11
Sharpness is the best.
This review is about item#02294512.
Deburring items at iron works
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 21:37:12
I used 300 before, but! There are also accessories and this size is easier to use. I use it on milling cutter, but I use gas cut things etc. with 300 middle eyes. It is used every day. It is a key point from long ago.
This review is about item#02294424.
Cutlery Production
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 18:12:12
The shipment of the product that was able to be used without any problem was also fast.
This review is about item#02294415.
Rough finish polishing of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 22:00:24
This manufacturer has a good reputation, but it is really nice.
This review is about item#02294363.
Aluminum material processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 10:07:30
Although it is used only for the processing of aluminum material, it is good with biting, it is very satisfied with scraping Bari Bali.
This review is about item#02294467.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 12:38:32
good
This review is about item#02454112.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 12:38:03
good
This review is about item#02294415.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 12:37:32
good
This review is about item#02294406.
National certification
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 12:33:38
Greaterly than I expected and felt heavy
This review is about item#02454137.
I am producing woodwork crafts, and I use it as a base treatment for unevenness correction in narrow places, flat dressing and surface polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 13:17:47
In order to grind 90 degree grooves, it would be appreciated if there was 30 mm width and 30 mm width.
This review is about item#02294467.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Engineer File Medium
Engineer File Fine
Iron file
Iron File
Handle
Iron Flat File Single-Cut
Quick cut Varito
Scraping
a true cut
Iron File
Iron File
Ironworks File Coarse
Engineer File Very Fine
Iron File
File for ironwork flat