Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DX Brush Storage Box

DX Brush Storage Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Brush storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 04:42:11
Easy to use
This review is about item#06182592.
Used when cleaning painted brush
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:03:56
We are using content satisfied with both capacity and usability.
This review is about item#06182592.
Preservation of paint brush
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 23:12:07
It is a usual brush insertion. I think that it is better than buying it at a material store because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06182601.
To store a brush
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 22:38:08
I really get a smell from the lid. I use it by covering it in 1
This review is about item#06182592.
Urethane waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 12:54:42
It is the last to save the brush
This review is about item#06182601.
Storage of brush
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 18:44:46
I am satisfied with the size that it can store 25 brushes just fine. I am interested in the smell of lacquer.
This review is about item#06182601.
A painter
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 06:54:58
This product, paint shop does not have to exist. This time, it will be the second purchase.
This review is about item#06182601.
For brush preservation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 19:19:21
I am using it for small black brush for small but at present it is enough for brush to use a small amount because of roller variety.
This review is about item#06182601.
Brush preservation
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 22:54:03
There were 30 storage bins but was the joint brush? ·········································································································································
This review is about item#06182617.
Storage of brushes for two liquids
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 16:47:36
I used lacquer + paint diluent mixed and used, there was no problem, but there is no tightness of the lid so does volatile lacquer risk catching fire Does it make lacquer impossible? I wish there was packing in the lid. . . Since there are no rubber feet, I bought it separately and attached it.
For preservation of brush
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 17:44:40
I was satisfied with the size I purchased this time because I was using it until now because it was a little small.
This review is about item#06182601.
Painting industry
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-18 19:40:32
1 type has a hanger rod on a narrow surface, and only one brush can be put in one rod. Moreover, it puts it in 3 columns and it collides. Type 2 has a hanger rod on a wide surface, this one is easier to use.
This review is about item#06182592.
Preservation of brush
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-06 19:07:30
For reference ... I put lacquer thinner and save the brush, but the problem is especially Nai! When thinner is put in at self-responsibility · · ·.
This review is about item#06182592.
Brush preservation
1
From Japan
On 2010-06-10 21:02:39
Rubber feet on the bottom, I could not find anywhere I looked. If lacquer is impossible, I would like you to express it like that. Also, I think that it is strange that there is no comment about it.
This review is about item#06182592.
Bake brush
1
From Japan
On 2010-05-15 23:41:33
Can not put the varnish thinner with no rubber feet on the bottom
This review is about item#06182601.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
The Storage Bottle
Brush Storage Bottle
Sealed Brush Box
Brush for Corner Section
Brush for synthetic resin paint
Brush Storage Can I type
Paint Tool Carry Case EX Lid
Paint Tool Carry Case EX
PP Brush Strage BOX
Goat Hair Brush, Kanetsugu
Brush storage cans brush keeper
Brush partners
Brush keeper help
New DX brush storage box
DX Brush Storage Box Mini