Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Solder

Wire Solder
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Solder time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:11:51
Because the scattering of the flux in the center is small compared to other companies The rest of the rest is easy
This review is about item#5239647.
Electrical product processing wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 16:56:09
Outer dimensions of yarn solder is 1 Φ, not too fine, too much quantity, easy to use. The price is affordable and satisfied.
This review is about item#5239604.
For repair and manufacture of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 21:55:50
Although I bought thread solder many times, the price is not cheap for this product, but the quality is satisfied. I will buy this product next time.
This review is about item#5239674.
Repair of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 22:43:12
The amount is also many, COSPA is nice. There is no problem with riding solder.
This review is about item#5239604.
Create a little prototype base
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 23:05:50
I felt elongation also very easy to use very well. Since the diameter is slightly thick, IC chip or something a bit handy is not it? It is an impression. Because there is even arbitrary depending on your arms, the goods themselves were very good ones.
This review is about item#5239604.
Soldering work (attaching parts to the board)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:10:55
Because it was filled with lead, the solder melted smoothly, it was in a state easy to attach.
This review is about item#5239622.
For equipment repair or manufacture.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:05:43
I used it for the first time, but the melting point is also low and it is a beautiful finish. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#5239595.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 18:05:29
Inventory is purchased with. Because I can not work if I run out! It is!
This review is about item#5239552.
For versatile use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:47:58
I liked it was less solder smoke and solder easy to use for soldering work. It is a big success in repairing car wiring, PC, electric appliances etc. Do not buy this again.
This review is about item#05239647.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:18:59
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#05239586.
Soldering of wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:49:55
I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#05239604.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:52:22
I am familiar very well
This review is about item#05239543.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:58:14
Nowadays plastic bobbins are getting more and more, it is a nostalgic tin bobbin. You do not have to change good things.
This review is about item#05239613.
Led product production meter lighting led change over
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 18:27:24
I am changing the wire diameter according to the size of the led to be attached and the size of the resistance. The solder ride is also good and there is little smoke. Whether the price is reasonable .... It is a repeat as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#05239586.
To car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 16:04:05
It looks just rolled up, but it is convenient as it is because it is in a transparent cover.
This review is about item#05239604.
Wiring related to LED lighting connector
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 17:56:17
I am satisfied with reasonable thickness and reasonable melt condition.
This review is about item#05239613.
Repair of old equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 13:18:57
I bought it because solder with lead is getting less on the market. I wanted a thinner thing but I compromised. It is indispensable for repairing equipment before the spread of lead-free solder, but the variety has decreased. Lead-filled solder is used for repair because lead-free solder in the early period is easy to crack and solder defects are seen. However, depending on the composition of lead-free solder, some lead-containing solder can not be mixed with solder.
This review is about item#05239543.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 13:49:35
Feeling feeling of well. It is better to be cheaper ,,,,
This review is about item#05239604.
Electric soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 16:58:57
Easy to use immediately
This review is about item#05239604.
Electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 18:33:38
It was thinner than I imagined, but I felt good for fine work.
This review is about item#05239543.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Lead Free Solder
Solder for Stainless
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.68 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Lead-free Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.96 SGD
  • 4.555560(9)
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Solder
Grinding Sponge, Uni Soft
Superiot RMA No-Wash Solder
Superiot RMA Solder (BOBBIN)
Roll Solder