Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outdoor Lamp

Outdoor Lamp
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Fixtures
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:03:09
Change from high power consumption to LED floodlight. . .
This review is about item#06416216.
Sign lighting.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 23:21:29
Since it is the same price range even at home centers, if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#05845655.
Outside store lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 17:35:56
I did not find it even if I looked for a nearby electric shop or home center, and I nearly gave up and I searched for monotalou. I was wondering if the price is high, but it was surprisingly reasonable so it was very good.
As a pyrotechnic heat for the prevention of freezing of light projector substitute water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:40:35
I can not say anything because I will use the goods now. In the home center etc, this specification was not handled quite well, I thought that it was a monotaro and purchased it. I will buy a band, but the price is also there.
This review is about item#05845637.
Lighting of the company's outdoor passage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 10:17:51
It arrives immediately after ordering, it is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#03360673.
factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:28:23
Convenient
This review is about item#05845655.
External construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 14:14:01
I am using it without any problem. Packing was inadequate and the corrugated cardboard was damaged, so I will order again if it does not. There was no sticker such as broken item attention, luggage placement etc on top. Please keep it in mind.
This review is about item#05845673.
I am using it for the outer light of the barn.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:33:56
Because the lamp was out, I was relieved because I ordered that it was delivered immediately with the same part number.
This review is about item#03360673.
Outdoor lamp on site
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 16:07:56
It was just right to fit the standard. I want the price to be more reasonable.
This review is about item#06416216.
It is outdoor lighting for security inside factory.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 13:10:52
It is saved because we can immediately replace it with a used front part and use it without any problems.
This review is about item#05845707.
As measures against freezing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 11:53:47
There is no contamination of defective products etc, and delivery speed is fast so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05845655.
For stand lighting
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 15:45:39
It is the same purchase as always used. It is bright and comfortable.
This review is about item#05845637.
Replacement light projector
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 10:46:27
Bulbs of similar kind are cheap but because they are indoor specifications, it is kind that this place is on the indoor light bulb description that it is for outdoor use. The price is high in comparison with the market place of Amazon, but it is incompatible with the number of items purchased taking shipping costs into account. I think that Hokkaido is cheaper than inside shops. This bulb is a product which seems to be TOP in terms of the share rate and it is a cheap tile for those who do not know well. Please purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#05845673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflector Bulb Lamp
Outdoor Lamp
Refuranpu 220V
Dust Mask 650
Reflector Lamp 60W
Outdoor Refuranpu
Floodlight
Reflector Lamp 60W
Reflector bulb