Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super green

Super green
Sales Price: 2.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 29 customer reviews ]
Finish after welding.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:22
Super green is very good condition of cutting speed and abrasion. Can you scrape it for a reasonable length of time?
This review is about item#2301004.
Finishing work during can manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:09:18
There is durability of the grindstone itself Purchase at the request from workers at the site
This review is about item#2301022.
Used for grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:02:05
Changes are getting better than before. I feel that consumption is fast as much.
This review is about item#2301013.
It is used for roughening the sharpening of the blade.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:57:24
I am satisfied that I can polish very well. The eyes, that is, less workability is very good.
This review is about item#2301004.
Wrought iron plate welding and used for polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:40:12
Eating well on places to be polished, less prone to wear and economical. It is considerably better than brown super F II which I used to date. The craftsman says that.
This review is about item#2300995.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:16:02
It is good with long thread durability, thin and vibration is also good. If this performance, this price is useless ...
This review is about item#02300995.
Piping processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:06:19
I have a good hold and a good finish.
This review is about item#02301013.
Sheet metal sheet finishing, frog picking and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:46:21
It lasts longer than skill touch.
This review is about item#02300986.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:51:14
It is easy to use. There are many types of abrasive, but I am using only this because it meets my workability.
This review is about item#02300986.
Grinding after mug welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 15:43:57
It is extremely easy to cut and the reduction of the grinding stone is also less and I bought it on 8th August.
This review is about item#02301004.
It is used for remodeling of jig.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:55:18
Because it is cheaper than before, it is saved from the cost aspect.
This review is about item#02301004.
Polishing of form
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:18:59
I am satisfied that the price is cheap
This review is about item#02301004.
Grinding work of steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 21:15:33
The shaving feeling also lasts very well.
This review is about item#02301013.
Polishing etc. after steel gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 18:02:54
I am very satisfied. Wear and tear is also less, clogging is also less, so workability is very good. It is excellent in terms of cost performance as well in the long run.
This review is about item#02300995.
Weld bead polishing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 23:02:33
If it is a little cheaper it is a product without complaint
This review is about item#02301013.
Polishing of iron products
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-22 01:06:47
It is long-lasting and easy to work
This review is about item#02301004.
Grinding of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 13:36:49
Because we do not choose steel, usability is good.
This review is about item#02301022.
Used for processing of iron products.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 18:21:57
I am satisfied because I can scrape quickly. However, I think that it is still good if we improve a little more about exhaustion.
This review is about item#02301013.
Hard cutting agent such as stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 15:06:12
It was very well polished.
This review is about item#02301022.
When making a more beautiful surface during grinding after welding.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 14:28:10
Although the feeling of use of the product is good, since it will be ruffled in a short period of time, I want you to keep it a little longer and lower the unit price as well
This review is about item#02301004.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Green ace gold GA-3
Super F II (offset grindstone)
Super Soft
Green Ace Gold Ga-6
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Super Green Micro
Green Z
Super Red
7 ace
New ace
C ACE
Super Green Sigma
Skill Touch S, AC
Super ace RSA