Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bimetal hole saw

Bimetal hole saw
Sales Price: 19.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 14
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
We drilled a hole for piping in the wall panel of 42 t steel sandwich panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:29:04
The feeling of use was good, the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#4593592.
cart
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 11:25:56
There is no problem with the product, but it arrived one month after placing an order. I am very dissatisfied.
This review is about item#4592953.
Used for installation of voltmeter / ammeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:31:45
We are using Mitsubishi and Fuji Electric Panel Meters to attach to the board surface. I am very happy that you can easily drill holes cleanly.
This review is about item#4593233.
Drilling machines such as electric construction pull boxes and boards on site Various
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 06:48:20
I used a variety of maker items, but this is the best. Sharpness and lifespan are satisfied. In addition, For the stainless steel material, slow the rotation of the drill, If you use it will not be changed to a dedicated holso. 21, 27, 34, are large.
This review is about item#04592962.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:02:46
Although it was an electric drill without power, it was cut into a perfect circle without problems. There was also no spillage of teeth
This review is about item#4593294.
Opening of boxes
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:22:20
It cuts well as usual, but it is difficult to remove scrap residue. Especially the opening to resin is hard to clog up as you open little by little.
This review is about item#4592883.
Drilling of roof deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:50:33
When it comes to iron kiln of 12 Φ, a proper drill is necessary, but this can be used for charging. It disappears well against expectation.
This review is about item#4592761.
Production of original parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:42:00
Used for aluminum 20 mm thick It is also easy to use iron dust removal from the side hole
This review is about item#4593127.
Drilling out the exterior parts of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 10:45:09
Bali was also almost impossible, and I made a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#4592996.
When drilling wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:40:55
There are almost no burrs, and scattering of wood scraps is rare.
This review is about item#4593495.
Drilling in the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 15:50:07
While it was inexpensive, it was a product that was fully usable with the durability of sharpness
This review is about item#04593075.
Drilling for cable gland in waterproof ABS box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 18:21:49
I could use it without problems. I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#4592761.
Install additional meter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:42:57
I drilled a 52 mm hole in the dashboard and attached an ammeter. The epidermis did not become ragged and it was able to open cleanly without shaking.
This review is about item#4593215.
Drilling a stainless steel ball (cooking utensil)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:59:23
Work was possible without any problems. I think that it is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#4593346.
Drilling to 6 mm aluminum.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:01:38
Sharpness is good, satisfactory. Slightly weak, but no problem. The dressing box is cool.
This review is about item#4593294.
Drilling work for piping in existing stainless steel cabinet in factory
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:37:22
Because the stainless steel thickness was 3 mm or more and the impact was used in a narrow place, the rotation speed was high or the cutting edge got worn out and it could not be drilled and it ended. Although I managed to finish the work somehow with baby thunder etc., the hole saw diameter is 100 mm and the next hole saw will be used next.
This review is about item#4592725.
Panel drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 00:42:36
For the same item in terms of price, Nikotec direct sales at amazon was about 60% off from the list price, while monotaro says it was a little dissatisfied with about 30% discount.
This review is about item#4592996.
Drilling of insulation panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:55:20
I'm out of stock. I could drill without problems. There is a spring and it is not necessary for the cutting residue to be clogged but it is effective only for a shorter length than the length of the hole saw (the part of the inner core protrudes toward the cutting edge) and the root is reinforced, the diameter is large So penetration work is hard to do but I think that it is cruel to ask for this product to this product, so it is 100 points on us.
This review is about item#04593391.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:23:42
It is inexpensive and very workable.
This review is about item#04592901.
Iron drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:42:30
It is good.
This review is about item#04592813.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact hole saw
HSS Hole Saw
Super hard hole saw 278
Bimetal Cutter
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cobalt VL hole saw
Arbor
Bi-Metal Hole Saw
Carbide hole saw