Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 420G Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel Urethane Rolling Wheel,

420G Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel Urethane Rolling Wheel,
Sales Price: 1.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
For moving the color box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 12:43:09
I am attaching to the organization shelf of the office so that I can move. You can make use of a narrow space by making it mobile. The urethane rolled wheels are safe because there is no rubber-like mark on the floor. Since we use four on one shelf, we need a lot more than we expected, Inexpensive things are saved.
This review is about item#6392066.
Exchange casters in moving storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:39:32
There is no problem at the caster, why is there no screw? I bother ran to purchase.
This review is about item#6392111.
Machine loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:48:17
We use eight pairs of wheels for special low floor truck replacement. Quite heavy items are okay.
This review is about item#7352116.
To improve interior
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:50:23
I was misunderstood that it is soft and not durable, but with urethane winding, I think that it is durable and also gentle for flooring.
This review is about item#7352091.
Production of DIY Furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 23:35:46
The operation is smooth, and the flooring is not hurt. I think that it is convenient to be a set of fixing screws.
This review is about item#7352116.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 16:35:27
Sometimes the urethane wheels are not sold at home centers and it was saved. The movement is smooth and the sound is not too much. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#7352091.
Replaced with a living room chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:21:32
Flooring in the living room The flooring of the warm flooring was damaged, so it was pointed out that if the casters are not replaced, because the load chassis concentrates on one point as the chair of the present chair is ball type as it is repaired So I bought it for exchange. The movement is very smooth and perfect, but there is no visual luxury. As we have just exchanged it, we can not judge the damage to flooring for now.
This review is about item#07352116.
Wheel of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:38:54
Moving motion smoothly moves smoothly. Those who think that the direction change movement is not good This product is the best. I replaced all the same hammer - rubber cars with urethane.
This review is about item#07352116.
I replaced the truck wheels.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:33:27
My house is ironworks, so kiriko and oil are on the ground. On rubber wheels, soap is quick, so I will try it.
This review is about item#06392102.
I used it on the foot of the work table
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 11:53:30
I used it for the foot of a moving tray for indoor use. I feel it more smoothly than what I used before.
This review is about item#07352107.
For dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 08:11:22
It is used for indoor lightweight furniture movement, but it is quiet and there is no thing to scratch the flooring.
This review is about item#07352107.
Truck making
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 23:58:56
Urethane wheel is suitable for indoor use.
This review is about item#06392066.
Put it under the wooden cabinet (box) for moving.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 02:26:51
It is comfortable and can be used forever without rubberity than rubber cars.
This review is about item#07352091.
Mounting for movement of furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 16:56:47
Although I used it for various things, this product is high in strength and secure, urethane wheel is also very satisfied with running noise is quiet.
This review is about item#07352091.
Handmade furniture
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 19:47:00
With flooring and floor use of linoleum, it is quiet and dirty and it is good. It was saved because there were a lot of things that I did not find in stores at DIY and I was searching for it. Although it had nothing to do with the item directly, I added an additional order (triangle scale) immediately after ordering the casters, but I was surprised because transport cost was taken by one side exactly with another hand. At another shop at that timing we sent them collectively, and of course we did expect a bit of shipping because we did not get shipping fee, of course.
This review is about item#07352107.
For flat cart
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 08:23:17
As expected it is a hammer caster, its durability is high, its operation is smooth, silent and smooth. It is increasing purchase.
This review is about item#06392066.
Luggage was placed on the four corners of the flat plate so that it could be moved.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 17:05:33
I think it's good.
This review is about item#06392066.
1