Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Revolving Light Skh-Ea Type

Small Revolving Light Skh-Ea Type
Sales Price: 69.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
I use it in a boiler. It is good when there is no one.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 09:27:29
It is good that automatic setting is possible
This review is about item#06344134.
Using crime prevention, visitors, infrared sensors to turn on lights, sirens, buzzers and switching devices with each device. Because I miss chimes when I sleep in the daytime
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 17:21:41
"I want a stop switch" Various equipment is installed, but since none of the stop switches are attached, it is troublesome to operate all at once, so a switch that turns on / off from time to time is externally attached as necessary.
This review is about item#06344082.
Used in municipal security patrol bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 18:01:39
The previous purchase is used with 4 patrol bicycles. Four years have passed, but I am using it normally without rust. There was a light bulb out of the way, but there are no other malfunctions. I think that it is excellent in terms of visibility and running cost. This time, due to vehicle change, I made the same patrice again.
This review is about item#06897983.
Construction elevator
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 07:56:43
Thank you for quick response at short delivery time.
This review is about item#06344107.
Attach to signboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 22:04:42
I am saved because it spins around me with a nice feeling. Where water resistance is high is also attractive
This review is about item#06344107.
It is attached to the premises car for safety.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 14:50:53
It was easy to install and the price was reasonably cheap than other companies. The product is strongly satisfied with the rain.
This review is about item#06344064.
In order to inform the customer of the opening situation of the store
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 19:11:48
It was light weight and installation was possible in a short time. It is bright and very impressive.
This review is about item#06898026.
Lower limit warning of the water level of the water purification tank.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 18:09:58
Illuminance of light and rotation speed are appropriate, and I am fully satisfied as an alarm device.
This review is about item#06344134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wall Mounting Bracket
LED Revolving Light
LED Beacon Light
Medium Size Revolving Light, Am Type
LED Revolving Light
LED compact revolving light