Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JT-II Outlet Cord Reel Standard

JT-II Outlet Cord Reel Standard
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Interior use
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:02:52
The color form of the sample photo and the actual product was different. I hope you can use it, color is important. Feelingly ...
This review is about item#48835482.
For extension of power cord
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:34:51
It is a good item to use in places where it is not too long. It is compact and convenient to carry. I hope the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#10005545.
Extension from outlet to stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 07:00:08
Winding is also smooth and satisfied. It is compact and it is good to take a place after using it
This review is about item#10005545.
I am using it to extend the outlet in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 11:09:32
It is not a type of a picture but a type without a cover but since four outlets are pitched, it is usually around 2 but it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#10005545.
When using a power tool in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 21:59:50
It is just fine in size. More than anything made in Japan. The code is soft, and it is not habitable.
This review is about item#10005545.
When treating garden planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 16:17:17
It is more compact than the one we imagined and easy to handle. There is versatility in a three-hole outlet with a ground. When using the garden planting trees, I used it to use electric saw and saw chain.
This review is about item#10005554.
For garage power tool power supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:08:20
It is secure and makes you feel secure. The seal made in Japan is also good feeling. The cable is soft and easy to handle and wind up.
This review is about item#10005545.
It is suitable for work around the house
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 17:00:06
Light and convenient to carry and convenient.
This review is about item#10005545.
For the whole family
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 13:25:05
Because I never used extraordinary capacity, there was no fever and compactness was also good. There was some deformation, but did it repair on your own? Since it was able to be done, there is no male. When a long article is necessary, it is a different thing again or it is repeat ...
This review is about item#10005545.
J League Home Box Management
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 10:44:14
There is no particular improvement request. For use in places suitable for the purpose with this length, lightness.
This review is about item#10005545.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 15:52:26
It is small and light and convenient to carry.
This review is about item#10005545.
Outdoor work in the J League home game, in-stand work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 17:26:38
I bought 10 pieces before the opening season of last year. It is useful not only in the home game but also in the office. At this time, new places need to be added and purchased. It is light, and it is satisfactory because it is used in a sufficient place with 10 m.
This review is about item#10005545.
Extended Choi
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 16:09:47
When I wanted to lengthen it, it was a good length for me. Although it is inconvenient for storage and rewinding with a simple extension cord, the outlet is also solid and convenient.
This review is about item#10005545.
To work
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 09:08:39
It was normal.
This review is about item#02167907.
It is compact and user-friendly mainly for repair work in the room.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:25:57
It is compact and very convenient, I do not think there will be any improvement, but I would like you to do it at a discriminated price from other prices.
This review is about item#10005545.
Light work power supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 08:15:24
Lightweight and easy to carry even for women! It is! Easy to store because it is easy to store and compact! It is!
This review is about item#02167907.
Packaging workbench
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 13:42:21
Price satisfaction
This review is about item#10005545.
As extension cord of high pressure washer
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 15:29:26
I needed an extension cord of about 10 meters, the high pressure washer needed about 1500 watts and I was told to always withdraw the cord and use it. The electric cord that I was using beforehand was burned and melted if it was wound for 30 meters long, this time it is small and light, the length of the cord is also very good very easy to use.
This review is about item#10005545.
For power supply to factory fan
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 15:58:10
Light weight and convenient to carry
This review is about item#10005545.
Work such as car cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 19:07:11
The same item was sold for ¥ 2980 at D2 ... (; ゚ Д ゚)! It is not even a bargain sale item
This review is about item#02167907.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NJ- II
Sunday Rainbow Mini
Electric Works drum
Electric Works drum standard type
Outlet Cord Reel Standard
MACREEL, Manual