Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Snap Ring for Axes, Steel for Springs, Hrc 44-53,

Snap Ring for Axes, Steel for Springs, Hrc 44-53,
Sales Price: 5.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:53:08
I used it for repairing the radial drilling machine. It was a good product.
This review is about item#5628323.
Snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:53:21
There is no problem with regard to the product. Mr. Monotaro is greatly saved because it deal with products that can not be obtained in such a neighborhood.
This review is about item#5628226.
Fixed shaft of roller.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 11:01:19
It can be used without any problem. Although I did not need it like this, I can understand the set to a certain extent, but at least it is better if it is about 10 pieces.
This review is about item#5628174.
Sidecar swing arm end
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:12:11
Good
This review is about item#05628262.
Fixation of rotating disc
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 18:21:30
I tried variously, but I could fix this most certainly.
This review is about item#05628156.
I am using it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 21:24:29
Because it is cheaper than genuine parts and quality is also good, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#05628262.
For preventing the stud tip from coming off
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 17:05:52
I bought it and set it on the stud, but it did not match the shaft diameter, so it was not used as a result. The valley diameter of the stud was slightly large, the deflection of the snap ring became too large, and it could not be set in the built-in space. With one size up, it gets rattled too much, so we will not use the size this time to give up use!
This review is about item#05628707.
Used for fixing the handle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 19:23:51
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05628707.
Used to stop the BB of the mission (exchange together at the time of BB exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 12:38:04
I think that it is sufficiently usable.
This review is about item#05628217.
I tried fixing the rotating shaft.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 13:05:25
There was a color baldness a bit, but I think that it is normal for such products, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#05628296.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 20:28:56
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05628262.
Mounting process for stopping the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 14:36:49
There were various kinds and it was saved
This review is about item#05628271.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 08:40:33
Price ◎
This review is about item#05628201.
Machine repair work
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-09 09:50:00
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#05628165.
As a replacement of broken parts.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-04 19:15:51
I wanted stainless steel rust free.
This review is about item#05628165.
It is used to fix the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 20:04:35
Although I am satisfied with the price, since I need few items, I would like you to sell things with a small amount of contents.
This review is about item#05628174.
Used for shaft stop
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 20:06:42
I am making it new on every exchange, but it will be saved at low cost!
This review is about item#05628752.
We are devising a prototype machine for sorting fish (fluttering) at the subject of business practice high school "issue research". I do not know if it will be something, but high school students are working hard.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-26 15:54:04
It can be purchased at low price, and there is no particular problem in using it.
This review is about item#05628192.
1