Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delta drill bit SDS and plus

Delta drill bit SDS and plus
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
Anchor construction, plug construction during installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 12:54:12
There is nothing more than this, it is nomination buying. It is easy to center out with 3 blades, it is hard to shake even when hitting the aggregate, it is difficult to lock, it is a wrong product.
This review is about item#6651452.
Stone drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:03:54
I drilled a hole while cooling the tip with water. It's a bit cheaper than the home center, but it is cheap if it's a coupon or Saturday-Sunday campaign.
This review is about item#6651425.
Anchor's pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:28:40
Because the price is cheap, I use this series only. Since the diameter is thin, I use it as a consumable item only, so I do not mind durability.
This review is about item#6651321.
Non-slip mounting of stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:42:19
I think work is going smoothly and I think that it is very good. It is a thin and durable drill blade.
This review is about item#8738441.
Pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:43:35
It can not be helped because it is as thin as 3.4 mm, but be careful not to hold it vertically, it will bend when attached to a tool that bends, also breaks if you are not careful
This review is about item#39406412.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 10:42:36
Since it is Miyanaga, there is no problem, it is completed in a matter of time, if it gets lost, it is also rich in variety!
This review is about item#39406577.
Rock punch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 21:05:02
Considering from the price, things with satisfactory durability
This review is about item#35123864.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:40:56
Because it is a long drill you can drill smoothly in a small place
This review is about item#08738432.
Chemical anchor driving operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:37:09
Drilling often occurs in the brick stone.
This review is about item#06651434.
Drilling of anchors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:47:37
It was tough with a tough head. I also got free on the iron plate.
This review is about item#06651443.
Anchor pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:45:14
Even compared to Bosch, construction speed is excellent.
This review is about item#06651425.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:49:51
It is sustainable long-lasting enough to easily lead.
This review is about item#06651373.
Use with HILTI's lightweight hammer drill
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:48:25
I like it with stable performance. I will have a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#08738642.
Drilling of anchor screw of waterproof construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 08:31:01
It is inexpensive, the workability is good, I am satisfied
This review is about item#06651407.
Attachment hole of anchor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 01:28:58
Since it is a consumable item, it is inexpensive and has excellent drilling ability.
This review is about item#06651373.
Form Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 17:26:38
Is pleased
This review is about item#06651321.
Drill holes in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 21:17:38
It is better than the Bosch's bit to the reinforcing bar performance It lasts long
This review is about item#08738642.
Installation of anchor bolts
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:43:07
Although it is used for setting the anchor bolt, since it is plus tie ゜, it can drill smoothly without hole misalignment
This review is about item#06651407.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 16:27:05
Although it is used for anchor, the hole is close to a true circle as compared with the two blades There are also speed and durability so there are so cheap so it is routinely used
This review is about item#06651477.
Concrete pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-31 18:09:33
The price is about 30% cheaper than purchasing the same one. Moreover, it delivered the next day. Kire is not different from leading manufacturers. I will buy this.
This review is about item#08738563.
1 2