Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap (for general metric threads) (EX-SFT)

Spiral tap (for general metric threads) (EX-SFT)
Sales Price: 8.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 11:35:13
I bought a tap in various places so far, but it was the first time that I just included a colon with a plastic bag instead of a case .... It seems that the manufacture is also made in Korea, so I would like to use it carefully, including accuracy and durability.
This review is about item#5841586.
I will use it to fix the screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 18:01:19
I am going to use it and the condition of the thread is running smoothly I will continue to use it more and more.
This review is about item#6315784.
Screw processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:35:18
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#5841586.
Tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 00:34:20
As the tap breaks, the work becomes useless, so it is good to have a sense of trust again.
This review is about item#05841552.
Screw repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:25:14
It is very good to use. It is GOOD.
This review is about item#05841577.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:43:18
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#05841577.
When tapping is necessary when machining hobby machine parts, it is used to tap it occasionally
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:22:01
Previously I bought a hand tap (not a spiral tap), but in the case of a deep tap, the resistance was large and the burning was bad, I could not be satisfied, so the maker was also different, but this time I made it as a spiral tap Although I saw it, I am using it as if it is normal.
This review is about item#05841552.
Threading to resin molded parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:06:57
A lot of frogs are emitted during round-trip work at Tupper. The finished screw is loose from the item you purchased last time.
This review is about item#06315863.
Product tapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 17:12:35
Since it is a maker item, it is stable and comfortable as ever.
This review is about item#05841534.
Screw operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 10:20:56
I ordered to cut the screws of the M8. I was worried about the character of MADE IN KOREA and tried to cut the screw. The way the thread gauge enters can go in two rounds. So I noticed the OH standard by peeking into the place of this tap again. I have found that the purchased item is OH 2, and the price is slightly higher OH 3 under it. Perhaps I thought if the screw gauge entered only half a circle if it was here. Depending on things, I expected "returned goods", so I expected, but I do not think it is impossible because I have not written it. We also use it even at the time of the product of the company whose standard is not noisy carefully. Recently parent company is particularly noisy, it can not be used for products there. I just lost 100 yen and I lost it. Buy three, use one. (Will you listen to at least two even at least?) Even if it is told to an ordinary manufacturing company such as OH standard etc., it will be troubled.
This review is about item#05841561.
Production of cap nut
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 18:36:31
Sharpness is also good, I use it without particular problem. Chips will be on top, so I will do it.
This review is about item#06315967.
Regeneration of rusted screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 20:45:37
I used spattering of welding I used regenerating rusty screws but I am very satisfied with the digestion very much
This review is about item#06315854.
Tap processing of SUS material
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:27:57
Burning, it is a tap with few breakage. Especially recommended for SUS material. Tap oil is better if you use paste instead of spray.
This review is about item#05841561.
Tap processing
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 10:07:28
It was good because I could purchase a tap of diameter and pitch (M30P1.5) which I would not use easily. I also purchased a straight collet (Φ 23) here to use the tap. I set it in NC milling machine and used it for S50C, but it was able to tap process normally.
This review is about item#08148061.
Thread cutting
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 16:13:11
Although it is reliable as a product, there is no problem, but the state that I sent was not in the case of the manufacturer and it was in a simple thin and thin vinyl. I ordered 3 kinds, but they were all in the same state. Since it is a knife, I want you to put it firmly into the case of the manufacturer and deliver it.
This review is about item#05841534.
Use radial machine for female thread cutting of stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 17:06:27
Because it has less wear frequency and higher processing accuracy, it is reliable and always used. I think that it is suitable for product processing which emphasizes airtightness in particular.
This review is about item#05590907.
Tap processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 19:05:09
I was able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#05841577.
Correct screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 13:29:05
Generally it is saved because size and pitch are difficult to obtain. Sharpness is also good, I use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#08392465.
Drill hole and thread cutting
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 14:27:28
usually
This review is about item#06315967.
Screw processing of die-cast parts in machining
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 13:07:31
Since I am using it normally, I do not know good or bad at the moment but I think that it is a very satisfying thing to use at own company. In addition, as for the sustainability of tap (using water-soluble cutting oil) I think that it will be understood while going for a long time in future, so I can only answer that there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#05841525.
1 2