Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap (for general metric threads) (EX-SFT)

Spiral tap (for general metric threads) (EX-SFT)
Sales Price: 8.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 00:34:20
As the tap breaks, the work becomes useless, so it is good to have a sense of trust again.
This review is about item#05841552.
Product tapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 17:12:35
Since it is a maker item, it is stable and comfortable as ever.
This review is about item#05841534.
Regeneration of rusted screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 20:45:37
I used spattering of welding I used regenerating rusty screws but I am very satisfied with the digestion very much
This review is about item#06315854.
Tap processing of SUS material
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:27:57
Burning, it is a tap with few breakage. Especially recommended for SUS material. Tap oil is better if you use paste instead of spray.
This review is about item#05841561.
Use radial machine for female thread cutting of stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 17:06:27
Because it has less wear frequency and higher processing accuracy, it is reliable and always used. I think that it is suitable for product processing which emphasizes airtightness in particular.
This review is about item#05590907.
Tap processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 19:05:09
I was able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#05841577.
Correct screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 13:29:05
Generally it is saved because size and pitch are difficult to obtain. Sharpness is also good, I use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#08392465.
Screw processing of die-cast parts in machining
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 13:07:31
Since I am using it normally, I do not know good or bad at the moment but I think that it is a very satisfying thing to use at own company. In addition, as for the sustainability of tap (using water-soluble cutting oil) I think that it will be understood while going for a long time in future, so I can only answer that there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#05841525.
Tap processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 18:36:09
Since it is a product of OSG, I am trying without any problem.
This review is about item#06315915.
Used for parts installation, fixing insulcad saddles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-19 13:00:05
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#06315723.
Screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 23:31:38
As it was a spiral threading, the shavings got dull, which made it possible to thread smoothly than what was not spiral.
This review is about item#06315915.
It is processing of precision mechanical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 07:44:14
Improvement in refinement.
This review is about item#05841525.
When tapping the iron
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 13:44:15
It was easy to break if it was a tap purchased before, but it is strong and durable for a long time.
This review is about item#05841534.
Threading of blind hole
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-01 08:35:12
Since the tip is not sharp, it can be threaded even in shallow holes. Just because it is spiral, it is easy to break, easily break unless you work carefully. Be careful when you reach the back of the hole. If you do not notice a slight change in sound or resistance, it breaks smoothly. The difficulty is out of stock and delivery takes over a month.
This review is about item#06315687.
General tapping process.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-25 07:37:52
Although it depends on how it is used, it seems to be "better" than other companies' products.
This review is about item#08147325.
Machining of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 19:03:15
The sharpness is good.
This review is about item#06315915.
Tap processing operation
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-24 23:57:24
With a very sharp cutting condition, the discharge of kiriko can be satisfied well.
This review is about item#06315802.
Screw hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-20 09:34:19
It is cheaper than the local tool dealer! But after buying I knew that next week we will be cheaper further by weekly bargain sale. It is very disappointing. But buying it on Friday of weekly bargain week will make it even cheaper so I will purchase it collectively on Friday next week.
This review is about item#05841525.
1