Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews [ See all 101 customer reviews ]
Office
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:18:36
I think that this price is very good after shipping because it is the most frequently used type of tape.
This review is about item#666443.
Create name tag
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 18:54:12
Buy three. Is not it luck or not printed from the first one? While we purchased before, there was a troublesome cartridge which printed film was not taken up and discharged together, but this time it was not printed at all. I was in trouble. It may be that it hits bad products when purchasing with roses.
This review is about item#666443.
It is very convenient for a date such as pickles,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:53:46
It comes out automatically because the tape runs out, so it's very convenient.
This review is about item#00666443.
Put the time to purchase and stick it on the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 14:38:38
It is narrow width of 4 mm and it is convenient because you can know the purchaser and the time when you put it on the product, so I bought it because it was not placed in a nearby shop.
This review is about item#6167043.
File spine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:48:40
I want you to sell even cheaper with 5 packs of Eco Pack not less than 18 mm
This review is about item#666495.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:01:58
I bought it together when ordering other items of monotaro.
This review is about item#666495.
Bulk buying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:45:50
Always buying in Monotaro san when you are discounted.
This review is about item#00666653.
Title titles of financial statements
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:25:56
Tepra tape of a large classic It comes very quickly because it arrives at hand, very convenient, I will order again.
This review is about item#666443.
Re-name the bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:21:20
Character width is exactly good and characters are also clear and very easy to use products.
This review is about item#666495.
Name of file etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:33:39
There is no problem except that I think that the first piece is long and it is a waste.
This review is about item#666443.
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:52:59
I am using it usefully for work. I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#666653.
For each goods and goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:17:45
There is no 24 mm tape at the general store and it is very useful.
This review is about item#666547.
I am using it for file organization such as file headline
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 09:43:40
I am always indebted to the standard product. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#666443.
Organizing files
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 10:15:48
I am saved because I can save the labor of going to purchase until the stationery store!
This review is about item#666443.
Display file
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 22:30:58
It was easy to use and it was organized very beautifully, I think that it is even better if there are more colorful colors.
This review is about item#666495.
It is used at the time of file.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:15:24
After entering the campaign code of the leaflet, I was able to purchase cheaper than 100 yen, but I could not notice. Is there something you can not devise?
This review is about item#666443.
Create labels
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 08:33:54
It is usable conveniently as usual, so I always use it conveniently.
This review is about item#00666443.
File back cover title etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 12:10:59
In the spread of IT, usability is good for our elderly as well.
This review is about item#666626.
Use for labels created at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:13:20
Up to now I have used 4 mm cut, but 4 mm which can be used as it is very much appreciated. It is very nice because it often puts labels on small ones. Tepra tape is quite expensive at fixed price, so it is saved if there is discount even a little.
This review is about item#666653.
Cover page heading of paper file
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:06:08
36 mm wide. About how small a character it is about 7 lines. It is amazing. When putting a large headline on a paper file (this is cheap), I printed it on paper and glued it with glue, but I completed one shot here. If Excel and others are doing this with character point and actual size, printing is completed if it is Tepra.
This review is about item#666592.