Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DIC PP Band Clip

DIC PP Band Clip
Sales Price: 34.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Packing wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 08:49:18
It is very strong, so I use it with confidence. I can also reuse it, so I am saved.
This review is about item#02445904.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:20:14
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#2445904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 09:25:22
Because it is rich in quantity, it is saved. Anyway it's easy to use.
This review is about item#2445904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:22:23
Although it is purchase several times, it can be used without problems. I purchase it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2445904.
For shipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:49:32
Cheap, firm, easy to handle.
This review is about item#2445904.
Item shipped
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:06:47
I have been using it since a long time, but it is still nice. Even if it is somewhat higher than others. When hand tightening I am doing with pliers, but I think that it is better if there is a proposal for a simple fastening tool
This review is about item#02445904.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:54:34
I am using it without problems. Repeat when necessary.
This review is about item#02445904.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:55:56
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#02445913.
With load making
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:06:56
I think that there is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#02445904.
Used to fix PP band
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:21:28
I have never been damaged so far, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#02445904.
Product packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 14:56:47
Is it a classic staple of the PP band stopper? The one I bought this time seems to be made thicker than the previous one, and there is the impression that the band slipping became worse.
This review is about item#02445904.
When packing productions
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 21:29:16
After arrival of goods, we confirmed the item, bags were torn in 2 places. . . Hmm! Do you have 1000 pieces? I thought for a moment, but I never counted as a rock (lol)
This review is about item#02445904.
Cardboard packing of irregular shapes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:02:48
Supple and strong. It can withstand repeated use.
This review is about item#02445904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 10:05:18
I have been using it since a long time, but it is still nice. Even if it is somewhat higher than others.
This review is about item#02445904.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:45:57
It will not loosen even if it is tightened slightly. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#02445904.
Packaging containers and packaging (compression)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:20:09
I have been using it forever.
This review is about item#08238517.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:58:02
no problem.
This review is about item#02445904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 16:29:47
I think that it is a very good product, cheap in price.
This review is about item#02445904.
For packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 21:21:57
Because it is disposable, I purchase it if it is cheap
This review is about item#02445904.
Packing to prevent collapse
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 14:59:00
The stopper is not too soft, it's too hard to use
This review is about item#02445904.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Convenient Stopper
Smart stopper
PP Strap Band
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
PP Band Hand Clamp
Band stopper for 16 mm
Speed ​​stopper 16mm
PP Strap Band