Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packaging Tapes No.200

Packaging Tapes No.200
Sales Price: 1.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Used to seal cardboard cases
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:11:58
I purchased the maker goods cheaply, I am saved because I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#5810402.
For shipping packaging
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 14:55:38
The price is cheaper than the others and I always use it. I do not see much slim type and it is handy.
This review is about item#5810393.
For the assembly of corrugated boxes and repair of bag tears.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 09:14:59
Price is also cheap, goods with no problem such as adhesive strength.
This review is about item#5810402.
Borrowing at the time of carton packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 20:43:23
Used to cut short and narrow width, feel good to hide from the top in normal size
This review is about item#5810393.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:16:29
When using it on an envelope, adhesive strength is good with excellent size and it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#05810393.
Packaging of wrapping paper
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 08:00:36
Adhesion is without saying. For ordinary 50 mm wide kraft tape it is perfect for packaging that is too thick. I am satisfied a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#05810393.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 17:03:47
Since it is a maker item, it is stable and comfortable as ever. I can bond better than a certain home center product.
This review is about item#05843643.
From corrugated box to garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 02:04:09
no problem
This review is about item#05843643.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 21:52:32
Easy to use.
This review is about item#05843643.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 09:46:54
I use it as a classic tape every time. Quality is good, and no complaints come out from the site. Purchased at the timing of daily special price, there is also a sense of affordability.
This review is about item#39235436.
Packing of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 20:50:11
I bought it because it was cheap
This review is about item#05843643.
Cardboard box, packing work etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 17:06:38
Compared to the no-store item of the home center, the price is quite expensive, but the quality is strong. Although there are many losses when there is no unmarked article pulling, many products are used, because this product is strong and loss is small, I have been using it for many years. I am grateful that the price is cheaper a little more, but I will continue to use it repeatedly.
This review is about item#05843643.
Prevent packing flaking
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 15:21:42
I think that the material is good. I think that the price is cheaper than buying it at the home center.
This review is about item#05810393.
Carton packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 15:59:31
It is cheap and easy to use. By all means, I would like to buy it next time.
This review is about item#05810402.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 21:37:03
The feeling I used is very good.
This review is about item#05810393.
To a thick envelope seal
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 11:51:53
Probably good adhesion is good. It's easier to use if the price is a bit cheaper,
This review is about item#05810393.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:22:04
Good adhesive strength.
This review is about item#39235436.
To seal at the time of garbage disposal
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 11:38:38
I get to the plastic bag well and, of course, there is no problem even if I just discard it.
This review is about item#05843643.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 22:08:09
Always use
This review is about item#05810393.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 11:43:24
We are asking for some size according to the application. It is comfortable because stickiness is also good and extra glue does not come out. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#05843643.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Tape No.500
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Tape No.2471 For Packing
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Kikurafuto adhesive tape BKL
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
New Craft Tape # 207
Kraft Tape