Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
768 Customer Reviews
5 star 439
4 star 175
3 star 81
2 star 43
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 768 Reviews
Mainly during cleaning of machine equipment, cleaning of wire rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:27:36
I ordered white west last time and executed construction. Because work efficiency was not so good. This time, I ordered white knitted wess and used it. The suction average, such as the size of each one, is exactly the same, so work efficiency has improved. However, since you can not seal it when you open it once, you can save it if you think about what you think of what you longbag (you can stop the remaining wales by binding your mouth).
This review is about item#6562857.
Maintenance of machine cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 11:20:58
Generally, it is split into two, three divided and used for the bigger one. It will be such a thing.
This review is about item#9163655.
Washing and wiping of containers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 15:41:25
It is normal waste. Although there is no problem in particular, lint (lint) appears again.
This review is about item#9163655.
For removal of liquid penetrant inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:41:17
Because it was cheap, I tried purchasing. Compared with the best wiper, the quality varies. I think that I will not use it for PT work in future.
This review is about item#9163655.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 19:13:59
It is good that this unit is more uselessly used.
This review is about item#9163655.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 09:53:59
It is a piece of cloth that has been cut into sizes suitable for use. It is in a state like cutting an underwear T shirt.
This review is about item#9163655.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:39:23
It is a satisfactory volume for daily cleaning. I purchase it with repeat.
This review is about item#3332296.
Used for wiping off oil, dirt, etc. at the completion of sheet metal products
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 08:51:58
Although we are using it before, there are things that are difficult to wipe off by lot, but overall we are satisfied. When we were doing wiping work with recently used things, white powder adhered. If you look closely it sticks to the crib. What was the identity of the white powder? 1 bag in 5 bags (1 kg) I think that I would like to continue purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#03332296.
Various such as when repairing the door
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:21:54
I am using various such as cleaning of oil dirt and a little curing. Although it is pre-owned fabric, it is quite beautiful so I can also wipe the window glass so I like it.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance · Disassembling work of PCB contaminated equipment etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 08:48:52
Very good product, but a bit pricey. Is there anything cheaper?
This review is about item#06562857.
At the time of construction of advertisement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 13:16:17
It is mainly used for wiping off coking etc. Large capacity and cheap, quality is no problem. Thank you very much! From now on I would like to purchase it.
This review is about item#6562857.
Removal of dirt and oil stains
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:09:32
I have purchased it many times. Usability is good and useful. I hope the price is cheap
This review is about item#3332296.
Wiping brush at painting work, maintenance of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:47:05
Compared with the waste cloth made of a new piece of cloth, obviously suction is good and easy to use. Used cloth is familiar with oily, water-based paints, dissolved oil and water. If it is a purpose to use for motorcycle maintenance etc., it could be a cloth with a handle so I thought that there were more cheap ones.
This review is about item#9163655.
At every work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:31:37
Especially without problems, it can be used without worrying about anything. I think that it is a good product that I do not mind the feeling of use and the cost.
This review is about item#9163655.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:04:16
Cospa is satisfied well. I also want to purchase it.
This review is about item#3332296.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:21:34
It is easy to use with few white threads and less white fabrics as well
This review is about item#3332296.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:05:12
I always use it. I also want to purchase the size just right.
This review is about item#06562857.
Wiping off moisture
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:23:40
Though it is slightly smaller, usability is good. It absorbs moisture well and I am saved.
This review is about item#6562857.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:54:30
It is easier to use because it is wearing piece by piece It has a long way
This review is about item#9163655.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 09:53:54
I want you to make it somewhat easy to use (slightly smaller) in size.
This review is about item#3332296.