Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White

Cloth Rag, Recycled Cotton T-Shirt, White
Sales Price: 15.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
722 Customer Reviews
5 star 413
4 star 161
3 star 78
2 star 42
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 722 Reviews .
Coke, wiping excess surplus sealing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 10:38:44
Although it is almost the same as that of the home center, it is used because it is not troublesome for the delivery amount.
This review is about item#3332296.
Used on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:56:21
How many times is Ripi? (Lol) Because it is white, dirt is also conspicuous, it seems that it is convenient to use. However, since the sizes are different, clerks are trimmed. This time, a lot of insects and small insects are contained Σ (· ω · ノ) ノ! I doubted a fire for a moment. But it was a black ant. I suppose I should have been disinfected ... Was it hiding in the gap?
This review is about item#6562857.
Wiping oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:32:18
No problem in use feeling, easy to use. I am thinking of purchasing it from now on.
This review is about item#9163655.
Wiping the sealing spatula, wiping off oil dirt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 19:42:24
Although this product will be purchased for the second time, it is cheap and easy to use, wiping is also quite good.
This review is about item#6562857.
Maintenance and cleaning of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 18:52:15
I am allowed to use it during waxing and servicing in my daily work, but it is nice to use.
This review is about item#3332296.
Waste of maintenance such as automobile, truck etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:19:16
It is used as a crib of maintenance such as cars. I am satisfied because it can be used by cutting it to the size you like because the size is also large.
This review is about item#3332296.
Other for cleaning metal
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:29:21
Depending on the time of purchase, there are many things of the splice, but in general it is reasonable if you think the price is cheap.
This review is about item#03332296.
Wipe for finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:08:12
I bought it because it was easier than I purchased, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#3332296.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:47:00
It is exactly the size. I am handy for occasional maintenance.
This review is about item#9163655.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:40:35
Although the water absorbency is fairly dusty, it is necessary to wipe off with Kimwipe if cleanliness is necessary. Please review the cleaning process. The price is satisfied.
This review is about item#3332296.
Machine oil, removing dirt, replacing grease
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 16:29:51
I am using it for a long time. Size is also appropriate. I think that I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#6562857.
Maintenance of car bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:04:55
There was a review that the odor of the drug remained, but I was worried There was no problem in particular what arrived. It is good that you can use it for various tasks as much as this amount. I think I will try the type of towel fabric this time.
This review is about item#9163655.
For agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:57:01
It is packed small and does not get in the way until you use it. It is useful for oil and dirt removal with a cloth of just good feel.
This review is about item#9163655.
To the car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 05:55:58
It is not toweling ground so oil absorption is not so much, but dirt wiped with a white background stands out so it's easy to use, the cutting is bigger and smaller.
This review is about item#09163655.
Test machine. Maintenance and inspection of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 09:50:26
It is thought that it is best for maintenance maintenance etc. It sucks well the oily matter.
This review is about item#3332296.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:57:07
Adsorption and use of oil, easy to use with your liking. The paper wear is expensive as a result. It is a consumable item, the same thing is cheaper! We look forward.
This review is about item#9163655.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:46:25
I am satisfied with seamless waste. I am satisfied with the price. I will do my best.
This review is about item#09163655.
COSPA
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:20:43
Essential items of vehicle maintenance I am active as a disposable cloth at home Since the size seams are separated, it is necessary to divide them by size beforehand Somewhat troublesome, but because it is cheap
This review is about item#6562857.
Used when maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 01:21:20
The state of the dough is also easy to use well. I am planning to use it even from now on.
This review is about item#09163655.
When disassembling and repairing the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:56:19
I always use it There is no problem I will use it in the future
This review is about item#6562857.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
T Knitted Waste
Cotton Work Gloves
Masking Tape