Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof sand paper

Waterproof sand paper
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Polishing of lacquerware
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:21:56
After all it is this! It is crisp and easy to use, and the sustainability of polishing power is also good.
This review is about item#5872036.
Lacquerware production for polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:52:05
It is still easy to use as crisp. It has long-lasting abrasive power (sustainability) as well.
This review is about item#05872011.
I use it to polish the stain plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:26:35
I cut it to 10 CM × 5 cm and use it by attaching it to a special equipment. I thought it was a good idea to polish it many times.
This review is about item#5872027.
For testing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:52
I always use this manufacturer. It became necessary as soon as it arrived, so it was saved. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#05872036.
Paper hanging in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:35:40
In fine weather, I use paper for dry, but in rainy we will be Derodero so use water resistant paper.
This review is about item#05871957.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 19:12:30
I use it everyday. This manufacturer is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#05872054.
Especially for surface treatment of painted steel plate body in family business automobile sheet metal industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:00:24
No problems with the product
This review is about item#05872036.
Metal product polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:37:52
In our company, we polish the polishing paper on the glass plate and press the metal product. Previously, when purchasing inexpensive water-resistant abrasive paper for cost reduction, the underlying paper was torn soon and it got angry from the scene. Since this item is solid, it will not tear even if polishing it with power. It may be too tight to fold or use it off.
This review is about item#05871993.
Flooring oily coating scraping
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 17:33:22
Even though it is cheap, it is hard to get ragged and it is easier to use than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05872081.
I use it when polishing electrodes etc.
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-17 11:06:39
Very, it may be easy to use. I think that there would be fine grinding paper of a little more.
This review is about item#05872054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
Waterproof abrasive paper
Dry sanding paper
Astra Waterproof Abrasive Paper
Water resistant paper
Wrapping film sheet
Water Paper Gold
Water resistant paper
Water Resistant Paper
L water-resistant paper
Minimo felt sheet Standard
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper