Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 100% Cotton Work Gloves

100% Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.27
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 22
3 star 18
2 star 9
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:30:21
Because it uses a lot, it is cheap as it is cheap as it is
This review is about item#03332262.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 13:48:36
It is easy to use and satisfied because there is no fray of the thread even when washing it.
This review is about item#03332262.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:41:03
usually
This review is about item#03332262.
I will put it in my hand.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:43:06
It is an ordinary glove hand. It is cheap and good
This review is about item#08251677.
Somewhat, working with heat
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 12:29:39
It does not melt, so it is suitable.
This review is about item#03332262.
Middle gloves
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 08:24:59
very good
This review is about item#03332262.
Work at the factory when handling iron
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 16:02:25
People in the field like it and I use it. I think that it is strong, low price. It is regrettable because it was written that it will be finished as stock runs out.
This review is about item#03332262.
Grinding, polishing and hot work
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 09:54:50
Since it gradually increases after installation, it hinders the holding of the workpiece.
This review is about item#03332262.
camp
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 09:36:20
12 The twin is bundled with rubber bands and arrives in a plastic bag and arrives. Although it was good so far, as I turned several sheets, it was dirty like muddy. I felt like mud rather than oil or grease. (Because there was sandiness in the dirt) It is a monotalous brand, but it is written on the label "MADE IN CHINA". If it is mud, what kind of environment do you manufacture in the environment? In addition, although it says that it is a pure cotton glove, after the order is confirmed, there is an e-mail from Monotarou, "It was discovered that products that did not satisfy the material (cotton 100%) displayed on the label with the MonotaRO genuine glove are contaminated I did it. " As purchased for use in camping, there is no problem if it is not 100% cotton (if chemical fiber is not used), but if it is strong to some extent, what kind of fiber other than cotton is mixed I was thankful if there was a description. These are the impression that quality control is sweet. I am afraid that I am made in such an environment that the sanitary condition is not good especially because I am concerned. It is recommended for those who buy with knowledge that it is made in China, not pure cotton, it may be dirty. Let's use it after washing.
This review is about item#08251677.
Delivery to customers
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 15:57:08
This price is really bargain with pure cotton. Since it is a standard that does not differ from other companies' products, I often purchase it.
This review is about item#03332262.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 09:09:34
I think that the product has stabilized considerably for nearly 10 years. The price is nearly doubled. I do not choose positively except free size. Although the lineup has increased considerably, those who narrow down and have things that come out in large quantities cheap are saved.
This review is about item#03332262.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 00:52:54
Although the fabric has hygroscopic property, there is not much discomfort, but since the hole of the fingertips is easy to open, I think that it is better to buy it by dividing it as disposable without reusing it depending on the work.
This review is about item#08251677.
Building painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 18:56:52
I do not think that penetration of paint such as brush painting is few Keren work is pure cotton so it does not slide more than acrylic but the fingertips are easy to open holes and gloves after use (reusable paint stuck) are reused 20 dolls unit sale If you buy it you can buy it quite cheaply
This review is about item#03332262.
For business use and usual work, private.
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 23:03:52
Though it was a thick product, I think that the feeling of familiarity is better. It is strong, so it is suitable for repeated use. One size small, but good.
This review is about item#08251677.
When working on site at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 10:08:34
I always use it, but the price is higher for goods
This review is about item#03332262.
Anything
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 16:20:00
The fabric may be solid.
This review is about item#08251677.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 13:51:20
S size is perfect for hands and easy to work
This review is about item#08239813.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 20:38:07
Unlike polyester mixing with a good fit, I love it because it's gentle on grip and hard to slip and it's also good for skin and 100% cotton, even with some oiling. Moreover, since the density of the stitches is also solid, it does not have a feeling of scuffing and is good!
This review is about item#03332262.
Used to polish the glass bottle.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 19:37:03
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#08251677.
Kiln firing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 14:10:43
Easy to use
This review is about item#03332262.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Gloves
Gloves
Size Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves