Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NC Copy Sheet, No Carbon, Total Invoice

NC Copy Sheet, No Carbon, Total Invoice
Sales Price: 4.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:56:57
It is a thing of the maker who always uses it, so you can order with confidence.
This review is about item#715127.
Total invoice
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:58:34
There is no problem as a total invoice. We will also purchase
This review is about item#715127.
When billing with clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:34:36
When writing an invoice, invoice, etc., write a summary amount of money You can understand the requested amount at a glance
This review is about item#715127.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:59:52
Convenient because it is the same as always used
This review is about item#00715127.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:48:52
I copied well and I am satisfied because it is cheap
This review is about item#00715127.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 08:59:22
It saves the labor of going to the home center, and I always purchase it with repeat.
This review is about item#00715127.
Delivery, upon request
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:07:05
Although I am using it for a long time, it is very handy to use and it is useful. However, I would like you to improve carbon on the lower page by doing a little. Also, as it is easier to use thicker paper, the reflection of carbon immediately deteriorates
This review is about item#00715127.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:33:19
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#00715127.
Issue slip
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 15:17:00
no problem.
This review is about item#00715127.
Monthly charge
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 16:26:00
I have used various types of things but this seems to be the most convenient. Because the price is also cheap, it is planned to continue purchase.
This review is about item#00715127.
It is the cover of the invoice.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 18:48:16
When filling in a 0.5 mm ballpoint pen it is a feeling that the tip of the pen gets caught a little. It is easy to write if it is a ballpoint pen of 0.7 mm. I use different ballpoint pens for the convenience of the number of characters and space, but I think that it is easier to use because it does not have to worry about the writing pressure if the copying becomes a little darker. I like it because it is simple and easy to understand
For clerical purposes
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 23:22:17
Is good
This review is about item#00715127.
Cover of invoice
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 09:58:21
Because it is a maker item, it can be relieved. I have been using it for over 20 years, but it is easy to use.
This review is about item#00715127.
Used in normal business
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 10:03:49
It is a staple of classic items, and we are continuously purchasing it. When it is used frequently, I purchase it collectively, but ordinarily it orders in about 5 parts. It is easy to use with old-fashioned delivery and invoice format. It is a non-carbon product so it is easy to use because there are no other photos taken.
This review is about item#00715127.
Accounting treatment
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 16:12:47
We issue a nomination for purchasing this item because of delivery slip issuing machine designated slip. The quality is stable Kokuyo. As for the delivery note as well, I'd like to emphasize manufacturer's items from PB. Because it can not be used if the input position etc. are different.
This review is about item#00715127.
Invoice to customers
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 17:20:22
It is easy to see, easy to write and very wonderful
This review is about item#00715127.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 13:22:19
I always use this. Easy to use.
This review is about item#00715127.
To dealings
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 17:22:58
It should be a little bigger. It will be a sense of security for the manufacturer.
This review is about item#00715127.
Invoice creation
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 09:38:41
I bought it cheaper than before.
This review is about item#00715127.
1