Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations

Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Concrete pavement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:42:32
I used the reinforcing bars in the connection of the existing concrete and used it, but it was usable normally.
This review is about item#2277143.
Pinning to the road.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:30:17
I think that it is very good in cost performance. it's the best.
This review is about item#2277441.
I am using it for the prepared hole of the muscle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:03:30
It is truly a drill bit of Unika. It is excellent in durability. It is safe domestic quality. Also, I did repeat.
This review is about item#10037903.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:14:11
I used it with the drill of BOSCH but it is very satisfying it is very easy to use and very good thing without licking the cutting edge.
This review is about item#2277186.
Installation of outer wall siding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:41:48
Sharpness can be used without problems. And only durability.
This review is about item#2277441.
Floor fixing of table
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:40:49
Good and long-lasting. It was very useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#2277484.
Bunch stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 22:53:01
Although it has only 20 holes yet, I can use it with a very nice feeling I think that it was very good shopping though the price was cheap because I was a little worried.
This review is about item#2277143.
Concrete drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:17:25
Very easy to use, work efficiency advanced. It was very good.
This review is about item#2277177.
To drill a stone
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 21:18:48
We need a 16 mm concrete drill that can be attached to an electric drill at home, this is rich in size. To the underlying holes of the seri.
This review is about item#2277256.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:57:06
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2277317.
Drilling concrete
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 07:40:36
I am always doing this. It became this from a reasonable price, durability.
This review is about item#02277414.
Anchor embedding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:48:06
There is no problem, you buy this price for this quality
This review is about item#2277265.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:23:54
Especially durability is not bad and can be used normally.
This review is about item#02277423.
Pin for pilot hole to 10 mm porcelain tile
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:35:42
Previously I bought it at the home center but 2.5 is not bulky so it's bulky to use. Because the pin is 2 mm, it is unavoidably used because it has a large clearance if it is 3 mm. There are only things as thin as at best it has only about 5 holes. I would like a TJ type (for impact) for 2.5 if possible.
This review is about item#10037641.
Acrylic ricin / stucco It is a spare screw hole for attaching the anti-snow bracket to the wall surface.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:15:42
The sharpness and the work of the electric vibration drill was very easy.
This review is about item#02277326.
Seismic reinforcing bracket mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:54:17
Can be used safely. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#02277387.
Anchor embedding in concrete
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 03:09:46
I bought it again because it is cheap but as soon as you say it, welding will come off as you open a hole several times. Welding is sweet Please tell the manufacturer to weld firmly.
This review is about item#02277143.
Drilling concrete
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 21:47:59
I opened the hole 8 times, the tip broke, the welded part seems sweet, I wanted to weld in the front but the material seemed special and the amount was 700 yen so I ordered another one. I saw a tsukiri by comic but I was 1550 yen.
This review is about item#02277143.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:05:24
It is my first time to drill, but I can use it even after opening it 30 times
This review is about item#02277143.
Used for stair handrail installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 15:11:25
Drill to some extent with normal rotation, then drill with vibration. I was able to work without problems. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#02277292.
1 2 3