Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations

Concrete drill Twist-drill bit B type for vibrations
Sales Price: 4.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Floor fixing of table
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:40:49
Good and long-lasting. It was very useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#2277484.
Bunch stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 22:53:01
Although it has only 20 holes yet, I can use it with a very nice feeling I think that it was very good shopping though the price was cheap because I was a little worried.
This review is about item#2277143.
Concrete drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:17:25
Very easy to use, work efficiency advanced. It was very good.
This review is about item#2277177.
To drill a stone
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 21:18:48
We need a 16 mm concrete drill that can be attached to an electric drill at home, this is rich in size. To the underlying holes of the seri.
This review is about item#2277256.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:57:06
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2277317.
Drilling concrete
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 07:40:36
I am always doing this. It became this from a reasonable price, durability.
This review is about item#02277414.
Anchor embedding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:48:06
There is no problem, you buy this price for this quality
This review is about item#2277265.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:23:54
Especially durability is not bad and can be used normally.
This review is about item#02277423.
Pin for pilot hole to 10 mm porcelain tile
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:35:42
Previously I bought it at the home center but 2.5 is not bulky so it's bulky to use. Because the pin is 2 mm, it is unavoidably used because it has a large clearance if it is 3 mm. There are only things as thin as at best it has only about 5 holes. I would like a TJ type (for impact) for 2.5 if possible.
This review is about item#10037641.
Acrylic ricin / stucco It is a spare screw hole for attaching the anti-snow bracket to the wall surface.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:15:42
The sharpness and the work of the electric vibration drill was very easy.
This review is about item#02277326.
Seismic reinforcing bracket mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:54:17
Can be used safely. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#02277387.
Anchor embedding in concrete
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 03:09:46
I bought it again because it is cheap but as soon as you say it, welding will come off as you open a hole several times. Welding is sweet Please tell the manufacturer to weld firmly.
This review is about item#02277143.
Drilling concrete
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 21:47:59
I opened the hole 8 times, the tip broke, the welded part seems sweet, I wanted to weld in the front but the material seemed special and the amount was 700 yen so I ordered another one. I saw a tsukiri by comic but I was 1550 yen.
This review is about item#02277143.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:05:24
It is my first time to drill, but I can use it even after opening it 30 times
This review is about item#02277143.
Used for stair handrail installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 15:11:25
Drill to some extent with normal rotation, then drill with vibration. I was able to work without problems. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#02277292.
Concrete hole opening work for anchor bolt
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 00:27:57
Drilling work was performed with vibration drill 5 times on concrete. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#02277143.
Anchor installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 09:43:15
Sharpness is good and drilling can be done without putting strength.
This review is about item#02277475.
Anchor pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:19:08
The price was cheap, but I firmly bite into concrete.
This review is about item#02277231.
For concrete use
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 19:18:30
Sounds pretty.
This review is about item#02277317.
Piercing the wall with piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:31:39
When purchasing an air hose piping, I bought it because I had to pierce a hole with a length of one block. I penetrated cleanly and firmly. The length is the point!
This review is about item#02277256.
1 2 3