Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape No.252

Scotch Tape No.252
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:58:33
Of course there is no doubt about the product ◎ It was not waiting for others, but ◎ arrived separately urgently
This review is about item#5758706.
To box stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:07:51
Monotaro brand tapes are too cheap and sometimes difficult to use. Because it is too thin and it may become round before stopping, it is used properly according to the work content. The price is the victory of the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#5758706.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:41:48
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#17089406.
Plastic lid stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:41:54
Even in winter, it stops firmly and there is no turnover, it is good that it is easy to use and cheap from long ago.
This review is about item#5758715.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:53:33
When you arrive soon, forgetting your order carelessly are very helpful.
This review is about item#5758715.
For packaging and office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 00:03:12
Easy to use and just fine hardness. It will be slightly more expensive, but if you think that it is easier to cut with a tape cutter, it will improve your work efficiency as well.
This review is about item#5758715.
To bag bags
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 17:44:47
I think that COSPA is a sufficiently good product.
This review is about item#05758706.
Packing tapes and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 19:23:21
Truly Sekisui made tape. It is very easy to use as it is difficult for other manufacturers to cut or peel off along the way.
This review is about item#05758697.
Temporary fixation of plastic bonding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 10:14:41
The thing which I bought last time was not used as the remaining glue, but this time the strength is good and there is nothing left behind.
This review is about item#05758697.
Temporary fixation due to adhesion of acrylic products
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 22:27:31
Because it is used for moderate strength and temporary fixation, it is better not to stick to the residue when peeled off
This review is about item#05758697.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:28:49
It is still a manufacturer's product Thickness, ease of pasting, easy to use difficult to interrupt
This review is about item#05758706.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 15:18:45
Although I use it privately, there is no cellophane tape which is so strong, thickness & width, and it is very cheap to purchase on this site, so it is a repeater!
This review is about item#34936921.
Working with bags
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 13:29:41
I use it every time. Usability is good, but there are also some points that are difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#05758715.
Packaging of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 18:31:09
Again, it is more popular from workers' part, if it is hard to avoid, compared to made in China. I was sorry to find that the same thing is cheaper than the other company at a slight price.
This review is about item#05758706.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 09:29:09
I always use it with confidence, it is becoming a staple of us without having to cut along the way.
This review is about item#05758715.
Used for work on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 10:43:21
Because it is for the site, I use about 100 volumes a month. Previously, there was a unit price for large-volume purchase, it was cheap and saved, but due to your price revision, another unit price for bulk purchase has disappeared, I'm sorry, I think I will search it elsewhere.
This review is about item#05758706.
Packing work of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-05 02:00:24
It can be used comfortably without cutting even when taking out from the tape cutter with moderate adhesive strength. It seems to be incompatible with the T20032 tape cutter, but something that should stop at the teeth at the tip of the tape sometimes comes off. .
This review is about item#05758715.
For binding the flower cap.
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-09 13:15:40
It is strong in water, it is very useful and is useful. Compared with exclusive items for agriculture, it excels in cost performance. Continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05758715.
After tape packing, packing after bagging, envelope stopping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-01 09:48:03
Although 12 mm also makes Sekisui favorite for a long time, it is easy to paste it with firm glue. Do not tear when peeling the tape etc.
This review is about item#05758697.
Packing parts (bag closing during bag filling work) · Office work
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 13:32:17
Sekisui's tape is strong and very solid. Moreover, it is useful because it is easy to use and work is smooth.
This review is about item#05758697.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Craft Tape No.500
Transparent Adhesive Tape
Sellotape No. 252 One pack
Sellotape, Coloring
Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cellotape No. 252
OPP Clear Tape