Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Closed End Connection Binder With Insulated Covering, Ce Form,

Closed End Connection Binder With Insulated Covering, Ce Form,
Sales Price: 7.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Electric Construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:06:15
It is cheap and good. It is not limited to this item, but I hope it makes it easy to understand with tax display.
This review is about item#6614072.
Connection of weak electric cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 07:16:23
Always use, price problems. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#06614063.
Connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:34:11
It would be even better if the price cheaper.
This review is about item#06614097.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 20:18:34
It is easy to use because it is always used.
This review is about item#06614072.
Connection of extension part of AC 100 V wiring
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 22:05:59
It was nice to extend the wiring safely and easily.
This review is about item#06614072.
When connected
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:45:15
It is cheap and easy to use with a safe maker item
This review is about item#06614072.
Used for electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 20:34:57
For the time being we use it without excess or deficiency. I use it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06614072.
Joint of AE
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 17:31:04
CE2 is too big, it is pretty handy. There are not missing like other manufacturers! We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06614063.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 09:51:07
Naturally the item that passed the name is different
This review is about item#06614072.
By wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 15:54:59
After all, Niciff can use with confidence.
This review is about item#06614072.
Repair of wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 10:09:17
Purchased for stock replenishment. Until now I bought it at the home center, but it is inexpensive and I am very satisfied with saving the trouble of shopping.
Connection of closed terminal
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:52:40
I think that it is a classic item, but is not it easy to use the person who is more comfortable?
This review is about item#06614063.
For harness relay
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 16:59:25
It is very handy because it can be purchased with 100 delivery units in short delivery time.
This review is about item#06614063.
Wiring / connection of weak electricity
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 23:14:40
I also tried using an inexpensive type, but I felt somehow unreliable and calmed down with Nicif. I am satisfied with the quality. Although it has not been over cheap, but if the quality drops as the cost goes down, it is good as it is now.
This review is about item#06614063.
Repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-03 19:39:47
Although I bought a low price version for trial, the coating resin was brittle. From the price, I emphasized the reliability of work. Nicif is still the best.
This review is about item#06614072.
1