Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal Sleeve, E Form, Ring Sleeve

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal Sleeve, E Form, Ring Sleeve
Sales Price: 4.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Automotive wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 16:01:31
There is no electric material store nearby, and it purchases. It is indispensable to reliably connect cables. I was satisfied.
This review is about item#66086326.
For exercises on electrical engineer examinations
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 23:11:48
I think that it is mostly to use a plug-in connector in actual construction, but purchased for examination. Will the rest that I used in practice have someday to use?
This review is about item#6613975.
Used for studying practical skills of Type 2 Electrical Engineer Exam at the end of this year
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:45:09
It is quite expensive to buy with DYI, but it is cheap and it can be saved (expendable item) Because it is for testing purposes, it is used for grasping the feeling of crimping
This review is about item#6613975.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:37:08
I used it for crimping, but I am satisfied because cost performance is well used as usual.
This review is about item#6613993.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:34:01
I am using it without any problem. If possible, it is a consumable item, so it should be cheaper.
This review is about item#6613975.
Connection of solar panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:57:26
Exactly to caulk two scales. Unlike insulation, it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#6613984.
Material of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:13:33
It is saved because it is cheap, but a strong case is not necessary, so I am happy if it is a little cheaper with about 500 pieces
This review is about item#6613984.
Home electric construction work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 21:42:11
Stable Nicif made. Easy to use and quality is no problem at all.
This review is about item#6613984.
In the attic, in the box
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 09:25:55
I thought that the impression of using this sleeve was made compact. This is the smallest in the sleeve. I guess it's a good product.
This review is about item#6613975.
Use it for indoor wiring construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:21:48
There is no problem at all as it is a ring sleeve of Niciffe.
This review is about item#6613975.
For electric construction exercises
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:29:06
I bought it for practicing electrical workers. There was no sense of incongruity as it is a Nicif when used normally. Thanks to you, I got passed.
This review is about item#6613975.
Connection and joint of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 18:27:59
We use Nicif products for a long time. I am handy because the product price is cheap. I will also place an order, so thank you.
This review is about item#6613975.
Electrical wiring at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:27:27
It is extremely convenient to purchase through mail order
This review is about item#6613975.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 02:40:21
It is used for electrical construction of indoor wiring. Because it is excellent in cost performance, I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#06613984.
For household electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:05:15
I can use it normally without problems. It is saved considerably cheaper than mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#06613975.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:12:16
I have been using it for decades.
This review is about item#06613975.
For Type II Electrician's Proficiency Test Practice
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 15:50:24
I bought it for the skill test practice of type II electrical worker. It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#06613984.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 17:12:49
Satisfied with ordinary wholesaler
This review is about item#06613975.
Connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:42:02
I hope the price goes cheaper
This review is about item#06613984.
Used for crimp connection of electric wire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:49:30
It is easy to connect and safe to use.
This review is about item#06613984.
1 2