Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Form Pin Terminal, Pc Type With A Built-In Pin Terminal,

Plug Form Pin Terminal, Pc Type With A Built-In Pin Terminal,
Sales Price: 13.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:29:33
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#2494371.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:27:09
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#5758593.
For wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 09:45:20
It became necessary quickly, when asked where we were always purchasing it was a reply with 2 to 3 days delivery. The price was expensive but it was saved because it was usable on the next day by shipping the day.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection to mold heater.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 08:03:19
There was no difference with the current product, it was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#02494423.
Connection of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:14:54
usually
This review is about item#02494387.
Connection part of wire to be detached
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:02:00
I will appreciate it if you can sell it in an amount of about half because it is not used so much.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection to mold heater
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:53:39
It will be saved because it will be ordered at the home center! I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#02494414.
LED lamp wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 16:01:01
Because it is used with a small current, we have used this type for quite a while and have a record. I learned that there is a monotaro · brand name in the catalog, when the inventory here is gone, I would like to use the monotaro brand next time. It is good that there is compatibility · · ·
This review is about item#02494387.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 17:27:51
Since it is a single item product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#02494371.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 14:27:34
There is no problem. I have used it for many years, but it is a good product. I'd like to try out the products of monotaro once.
This review is about item#02494387.
Use it for wiring during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:58:07
I always use it very useful
This review is about item#02494371.
Car electronics system
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 22:00:10
Working has become very simplified because it is a unitary sleeve. Although removal is a bit hard, usability is outstanding.
This review is about item#02494371.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 19:22:25
I have used it for a while and purchased it for additional. MonotaRO brand person also tried purchase problem does not seem so so I will purchase it from this time.
This review is about item#02494371.
Connection work of wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 15:17:16
I am saved because it is cheaper than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#02494371.
Transition from Giboshi terminal with poor serviceability (withdrawal) in weak electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-21 19:53:24
The result of crimping depends on the quality of the tool. We recommend that you use tools that are as reliable as possible.
This review is about item#02494423.
Wiring work equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-24 00:25:40
Very good product
This review is about item#02494371.
1