Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews .
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:28:46
Crimp terminals are disposable so you need as much. Because the unit price is low, the manufacturer's products are safe
This review is about item#2500373.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:55:23
There are no defective products at all, it is very easy to use, and it is safe.
This review is about item#10711784.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 02:49:01
It is too big than the size I thought would be helpful if standard sizes were easier to understand except for professionals
This review is about item#11086013.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:26
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#2500452.
With electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:52:55
I am using NICHIF 's terminal for more than 35 years, so I have no particular impressions. In particular it's easy to use.
This review is about item#2500452.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:14
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#10712301.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:01
It is planned to be used as an outlet plug terminal. Reliable with exterior dimensions and hole diameter. It can be bought in detail and it can be bought very much because it can be bought. If possible, if you describe what is best for your terminal, you can save time and effort.
This review is about item#10712432.
At the cap tire terminal
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 14:55:51
Terminal terminal is very cheap when it is expensive to feel high price, but it can be increased kind as well. . .
This review is about item#11085961.
Joining of wires
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:06:50
Many kinds that I bought in wrong size and it is hard to understand
This review is about item#10711705.
For crimping of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:28:51
I think that it would be nice if we had a little more sales. 100 pieces can not be used up unless it is for business use.
This review is about item#10712292.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:26
Recently the electric material store is closed on Saturday Sunday national holiday so it will be saved because there is time to do construction even on such days.
This review is about item#10711994.
End treatment of earth wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:18:11
This time, it used in the ground treatment of the air conditioner outdoor unit and water heater, end treatment. Of course, there is no problem. Benefits, used cases can also be used.
This review is about item#02500452.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 11:10:38
Purchase unusual sizes in bulk selling. Although it is expensive, it is saved without becoming a bad stock.
This review is about item#11085977.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:26:13
Since it is a famous manufacturer, it can be purchased with confidence.
This review is about item#10712843.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:41:59
There is no problem in quality because it is a maker item. It is more expensive than a trading company purchase, but it is saved because it can be purchased with a small number.
This review is about item#02500513.
Terminal processing of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:34:30
Since the R terminal for 3.5 sq is often unusable in the home center, it is appreciated that it is possible to obtain a just size terminal.
This review is about item#02500486.
Solar power generation circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:29:53
Nicif product is very reliable and relieved.
This review is about item#02500547.
Ground terminal connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 22:09:57
It is in a hard case, it is convenient and easy to use for carrying.
This review is about item#10711836.
Automotive electrical wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 14:40:11
No problem with quality because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#02500416.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:24:17
It is possible to use without problems The price is also cheap, because there are many types, so I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11085986.
1 2 3