Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape

For Copper Wires Bare Crimped Terminal, R Form, Round Shape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 68 customer reviews ]
Used for exchanged wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:21:45
You can use it as well as a maker item. It is even better if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#11086013.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:24
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#66085827.
When working on the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:38:27
I bought it for the first time because the amount was easy but it is not a problem at all
This review is about item#11085977.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:45:56
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#02500522.
Battery terminal exchange, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:26:25
It is necessary to suddenly accompany replacement of the battery, terminal etc, so we need to arrange various sizes. I am very thankful for purchasing it in a small amount cheaply.
This review is about item#11086022.
Used for wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:50:27
The price is cheap, reasonable and durability is comfortable using no problem!
This review is about item#10711696.
Use it to make cut lines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 14:42:11
The quality is very good. Thank you very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#2500407.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:08:18
Because the price is cheap and short delivery time, it is handy, I appreciate prompt response. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#66085863.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:28:46
Crimp terminals are disposable so you need as much. Because the unit price is low, the manufacturer's products are safe
This review is about item#2500373.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:55:23
There are no defective products at all, it is very easy to use, and it is safe.
This review is about item#10711784.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:26
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#2500452.
With electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:52:55
I am using NICHIF 's terminal for more than 35 years, so I have no particular impressions. In particular it's easy to use.
This review is about item#2500452.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:01
It is planned to be used as an outlet plug terminal. Reliable with exterior dimensions and hole diameter. It can be bought in detail and it can be bought very much because it can be bought. If possible, if you describe what is best for your terminal, you can save time and effort.
This review is about item#10712432.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:26
Recently the electric material store is closed on Saturday Sunday national holiday so it will be saved because there is time to do construction even on such days.
This review is about item#10711994.
End treatment of earth wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:18:11
This time, it used in the ground treatment of the air conditioner outdoor unit and water heater, end treatment. Of course, there is no problem. Benefits, used cases can also be used.
This review is about item#02500452.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 11:10:38
Purchase unusual sizes in bulk selling. Although it is expensive, it is saved without becoming a bad stock.
This review is about item#11085977.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:26:13
Since it is a famous manufacturer, it can be purchased with confidence.
This review is about item#10712843.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:41:59
There is no problem in quality because it is a maker item. It is more expensive than a trading company purchase, but it is saved because it can be purchased with a small number.
This review is about item#02500513.
Terminal processing of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:34:30
Since the R terminal for 3.5 sq is often unusable in the home center, it is appreciated that it is possible to obtain a just size terminal.
This review is about item#02500486.
Solar power generation circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:29:53
Nicif product is very reliable and relieved.
This review is about item#02500547.
1 2 3