Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 18.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 42 customer reviews ]
Drilling to steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:57:04
It was good at a very reasonable price. However, it breaks more than expensive maker items I feel easy but I think that it is a consumable part, so it is enough.
This review is about item#6627503.
Drilling of castings
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:39:41
Although it is an oversea item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06704546.
64 Titanium drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:26:22
Please let me know if you are processing 64 titanium with us drilling machine and have dedicated drill etc
This review is about item#06704451.
The tapping hole under the iron plate of the control board
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:20:09
I am useful because it is a low price. I think that cutting at 3.4 is a consumable item so even a lower price may be better. When it gets sharp a bit, it may break, so we are exchanging it immediately.
This review is about item#06704564.
Hole drilling on site
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 18:22:36
It can be helpful to consider what is difficult to break.
This review is about item#06704476.
Ideal for processing fishing tackle
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-25 01:06:31
As the price is cheap, it can be used for a long time, and since it is 10 pieces, it is possible to exchange immediately even if it breaks.
This review is about item#06627424.
Holes digging thermocouple sheath.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 20:07:29
Although there is no particular problem, I would like to consider a drill blade with a little more life.
This review is about item#06704442.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 20:28:41
I think that a little rice cake is bad compared with other manufacturers. However, I think that it is quality more than price.
This review is about item#06704442.
Steel plate drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-29 13:48:17
It can be used without any problems with the one used before
This review is about item#06630906.
Drilling of iron products
4
From Japan
On 2010-05-12 15:32:35
It is very useful.
This review is about item#06627442.
Work of drilling iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 17:36:45
It is hard to break. Recent price rise is dissatisfied
This review is about item#06627485.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
HSS Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
G straight drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
HSS Straight Shank Drills