Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multi Purpose Brush

Multi Purpose Brush
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.38
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 18
3 star 9
2 star 8
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 00:14:40
Easy to use, I think that the inclusion of paint is also good. The hardness of the brush is moderate and satisfying.
This review is about item#06662826.
Paint painting
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 14:20:08
The adhesion was bad and the hair quickly passed out
This review is about item#06662817.
Paint painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 07:52:34
It is easy to use for the price. I plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#06662817.
Pour lemon juice into the grill of fish.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 16:23:26
It was very cheap because it was cheap.
This review is about item#06662817.
Outdoor wooden staircase and veranda
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 12:33:56
I got a problem with the hair of the brush coming out. Although I think that it is not outstanding so outdoors.
This review is about item#06662835.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 09:49:50
I will buy it for adjustment to make it free shipping (^ ^;) I absolutely use it and I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#06662817.
For painting
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 16:51:03
Used for painting It would be nice if the brush did not immediately become a ball
This review is about item#06662817.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 15:08:00
Disposable is hard to use because there are many hair coming out, but it is good for the price.
This review is about item#06662826.
Detailed part when painting outer wall and block fence
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 15:56:25
I made a bulk purchase with the intention of disposable. But when I tried using it, there was almost no hair loss, it was comfortable to use. I am using it for water-based paint, so I do not feel like throwing it away.
This review is about item#06662826.
For hobby painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 20:00:32
Even at nearby home centers, similar goods were sold at low prices.
This review is about item#06662826.
Mainly painted propeller of a ship
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 05:20:49
I am somewhat dissatisfied because there are lots of hair out there. The price will be bought cheap next time as well.
This review is about item#06662817.
I painted it on the fence of the field, a door pocket door pocket · various
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 19:45:43
I was able to paint the fence of the shutters of the storms and the trees of the field quickly, it was able to paint cleanly, the unit cost was also cheap and it was saved. If I have something to buy, I am thinking of asking for it.
This review is about item#06662817.
Paint painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:29:39
I was surprised to be surprisingly solid. There is almost no falling out of hair. There is a better sense than selling at home centers.
This review is about item#06662817.
Used disposable when painting natural wood lacquer lacquer with thinner and then paint it on the tree.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:39:16
There is hair loss at the beginning of use, but there is no problem other than that.
This review is about item#06662817.
Estimated painting in small places, priming of wider joints of siding
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 11:59:32
I felt it was better than the price equivalent.
This review is about item#06662817.
For protecting paint on wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 17:36:15
It was inexpensive, but it was able to be used without problems. I repeated this time. If you have complaints, we recommend purchasing a high-end brush with a price more than 10 times.
This review is about item#06662826.
Iron Hand rubbing rust preventive paint filling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 17:22:24
Although the hair can go out somewhat, it is not a level to worry about. (Even if things with high prices are omissible ... and it is cheap, so this time it is LIP.
This review is about item#06662817.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 10:44:02
Hair shortage is not hemispherical. Even at best at the beginning of painting, hair loss gradually increases. Sometimes it goes through. Even if one is cheap, if it is not half of the ten, it becomes a unit price twice. I do not have commodity value.
Oil based paint coating
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 08:44:01
Of the 10 sets, 6 of the hair loss was bad. It comes out with a bundle rather than hair. Is not it worthwhile as a product?
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 08:47:48
Although there was hair loss, it is well acceptable range. After using it for about 2 hours, when I was using my paint diluent, my hair became quiet and it became unusable. Although it may be good for disposable, I think that even if it is cheaper if this quality level is good.
This review is about item#06662826.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Joint Brush
Work Brush
Absolute Brush
Easy Cartridge
Brush
Brush
DX Oil Bristle
Pure Multi-Use Small Roller, Spare
All Purposepaint Brush 100Pcs
Multi Purpose Brush
Multi Purpose Brush
Brush
Joint Brush
Brush