Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill chuck

Drill chuck
Sales Price: 55.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Drilling machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 18:29:21
The goods are good with no problem and the accuracy is also. However, I think that it is better to think a bit more about shipping of monotaro. It puts goods in a cardboard box and ships it as it is, it is in a state that is rampage inside. I want you to pack paper or stop with tape. I do not understand the criteria such as not stuffing paper which is hard to break at transportation and not stuffing paper with such goods.
This review is about item#4659943.
For desktop mini drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 15:34:39
There is no problem in quality. However, Shake was not changed before change, so did not it have to bother to replace as a result?
This review is about item#8215015.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:48:11
As expected it is made in Japan. Fure improved. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8215015.
Drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:46:21
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#5736166.
I changed it from 6.5 mm to 8.0 mm with a desk drill stand. (Woodworking Production)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:12:00
Since the chuck of the desk drill stand in use can only be used 6.5 mm, I consulted with Monotaro like something, so I ordered it as this product can be used. It is very easy to use and pleased. Thank you.
This review is about item#8215015.
Used for processing aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:08:19
After all the domestic products are nice, there is no core shake and it feels good when the collet turns smoothly.
This review is about item#8215015.
Maintenance of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:50:36
We can trust the quality of the world's top level manufacturers.
This review is about item#04659846.
Various drilling
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 21:28:22
I replaced the chuck of T Company DPE-13B who has been suffering from core shaking for many years. I was worried that it would be okay, so I came up well. There are other influences, and although it does not say that there is no wrecking, it was able to improve enough in our work contents.
This review is about item#05736166.
Exchange of dollar chuck
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:55:15
It was a wonderful work It would have been nice to change it soon.
This review is about item#08215015.
Used for drilling up to 0.8 mm with less than 5 mm with a self-made drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 10:47:32
The chuck which I used before was old because it was 4 mm and it was renewed. It was up to this as the taper of the spindle was the same.
This review is about item#04659961.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:58:46
Purchased M8MG. It is used for super-disc tabletop drilling machine HDP-10B. The drilling machine which did not come out of core was able to be used normally.
This review is about item#04659986.
Exchange with old chuck
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:52:22
I was concerned that the axis of the drill was breaking, and replaced it with a new one. Installation went smoothly, blurring disappeared, accuracy got better and satisfied.
This review is about item#05736166.
Used for drilling with a drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 22:41:26
You will catch a glimpse. As expected, Made - in Japan is good. Accuracy is also high. I just installed it on a drilling machine and rusted brown in about 3 days. I am happy that the glow of new items will continue ...
This review is about item#04659882.
Used for small diameter drill design
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 19:42:17
It's compact but precision is high so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#04659916.
Classic replacement of tabletop drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 14:18:40
China drilling boards such as REXON 's DP2250R and DP - 10A are still inaccurate and it is well known to change chucks and bearings. I also exchanged chuck bearings, and the effect was changed from driving noise to "Vienna".
This review is about item#04659943.
Drilling of drilling metal parts such as building materials Drilling tap
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 22:17:38
High rigidity and precision satisfied satisfactorily in use.
This review is about item#05736166.
Production of original machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-08 01:19:13
I am making a cemented carbide wire drawing machine manufacturing machine. When I used this chuck, the accuracy was good and I got a very satisfying machine.
This review is about item#04659952.
Drilling with a drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 13:33:29
I feel Yukiwa's goods as treasure. The movement of the chuck is also smooth and the core is firm.
This review is about item#04659891.
As chuck of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 20:02:27
I also felt as a reliable product, I bought it because the drill chuck of Yukiwa Seiki attached to this product was crazy. Since the core of the drill was stable, the precision of various works improved at once.
This review is about item#05736166.
Drilling by drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 21:44:10
I used a cheap guy made in China so far and play was quite dissatisfied, but kore is very good without play.
This review is about item#05736166.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Keyless drill chuck
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck Arbor
Drill chuck arbor
Chuck arbor
Chuck arbor (hardened polishing)
S-axis chuck arbor
Chuck Assy
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck
Adjustable Jacobs Tapered arbor