Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Strong penetrating driver

Strong penetrating driver
Sales Price: 8.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Unscrew motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 23:38:50
Purchased with a hammer as the bike's screw licked. As a result the screw was overly licking and was firmly attached, so I could not come off but penetrated until I caught it by driving. I think that it is a product that can be removed enough if it is in a normal licking state.
This review is about item#2196731.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:10:46
I am satisfied with the firm making firmly. I expect it for durability as it is used for the first time
This review is about item#2196713.
Maintain light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 16:36:49
Light truck maintenance Because the long type is not easy to handle in a narrow place, the goods purchased this time are saved.
This review is about item#2196713.
As a normal working tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:30:12
Usability is top class among domestic manufacturers, drivers do not purchase except Bessel.
This review is about item#02196713.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:17:57
I like it because there is luxury feeling for this price. Vessel of safety.
This review is about item#02196704.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:37:03
Although the price is cheap this luxury feeling is wonderful. It is easy to use and easy to grasp. Vessel of safety.
This review is about item#02196731.
Work General
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 07:39:05
It is a missing item.
This review is about item#02196713.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 15:58:06
usually
This review is about item#02196731.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:53:43
I have been using the same product for 10 years, but after the harsh use, I replace the tip because the tip ended chibi. The price is reasonable, and it is a penetrating type so you can use it. If durability of the tip is further improved, no complaints. but.
This review is about item#02196713.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:51:31
Good vibes
This review is about item#02196713.
Screw fastening
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 21:20:48
Many things like a thinner driver like a precision screwdriver have a lot of grips that are hard to put in force and want to tighten a little stronger. However, there are many goods which lacks the tip when tightened strongly. However, this driver is easy to grip and easy to tighten, the tip is also at the top, it is very handy.
This review is about item#02196704.
Screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 02:25:35
As I thought about plus a while before, I bought 3 sizes of 1/2/3. However, it is not cheap, so I reviewed a lot and chose this classic. It is heavy because it penetrates, but the balance is good, there is no hindrance to work. Since there are many cases that work is difficult with ratchet bits, it is useful if there is. However, there is also a sense of luxury than I imagined, something good. I can not knock it without being unnatural.
This review is about item#02196731.
I bought it for MTB maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 23:08:15
I bought it for MTB maintenance. I thought that if you screwed screwdriver loosened screwdriver it would be possible to give a shock lightly and purchased. The wooden handle seems to be enjoying secular change by warmth and feeling goodness and using it.
This review is about item#02196704.
screw tightening
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 00:19:37
The tip is a truly vessel, but because the edge of the handle is narrowing down, it feels a bit unfamiliar with hands. Is there a little weight? I felt heavy.
This review is about item#02196713.
screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-20 12:36:22
I used a variety of drivers but this type of vessel fits any screw and is easiest to use, I have been using this driver for over 10 years.
This review is about item#02196713.
1