Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Grip Screwdriver

Ball Grip Screwdriver
Sales Price: 5.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Used for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 22:00:31
I have been using it for a long time, but it is very easy to use. I like it a lot.
This review is about item#2197526.
Equipment maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:54:31
Because it is always used, it will fit in hand. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#2197535.
Magnetic tip attachment Assembling small screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 19:10:57
I seemed to be easy to grasp, I purchased it, I have not used it yet. The admiration also has magnetism and does not screw down.
This review is about item#2197492.
For repairing electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:51:26
Bessel used other sizes, but it is easier to grasp, so I tried purchasing this size, there is no problem,
This review is about item#2197492.
Normal maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 06:58:01
As for the driver of No. 3, since the product was only thick and large, only the goods were found, so I cut off the tip of the old driver of No. 2, welded the bit of No. 3 and used it. I have just found this item and purchased it immediately. It is mainly used for tightening the plus boss of the magnet switch.
This review is about item#38572405.
Screw etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:43:29
It is optimal as a regularly used driver and is always in use. Usability is easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#2197535.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:58:33
Manufacturer products that are familiar with hands, very easy to use, always using
This review is about item#2197526.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:49:47
I always bought it at the home center but I bought it with a monoteraw this time. As it is Bessel, there is nothing wrong. Easy to grasp the grips so it's easier to use than the KTC drivers so we have all sizes available.
This review is about item#2197517.
Screw tightening
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:49:02
Small hand grip is subtle and difficult to use. You should have seen the display properly.
This review is about item#2197553.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 13:16:56
Easy to grasp, easy to use, magnets are also good good screws are difficult to fall
This review is about item#2197526.
In the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 16:11:01
It is light and very easy to use and it is useful. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#2197492.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:08:31
The appearance design can not become imitative, I did not put out my hand, but when I try it I will scale from the eyes. I tried various other drivers as well, but now this driver is my best.
This review is about item#2197526.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 16:12:46
I am satisfied that it is very easy to use because the grip is good and the magnets are strong.
This review is about item#2197535.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:01:17
The cruciform drabar is most important for fitting the screw to the hardness of the tip of the screwdriver that removes the screw, but I am satisfied there. The length is just right to attach and detach the screw at the back of the machine, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02197544.
Electrical construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 13:46:00
As expected it is a manufacturer item Regular purchase price satisfaction
This review is about item#02197526.
At the time of assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:01:33
I was looking for something with a long tip to assemble, so I was very saved. Work has also improved.
This review is about item#36701515.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 05:30:22
Although Bessel is quite good item, it is easy for the tip of the driver to be reduced, and the magnet is also weak in many cases, I want you to make a little improvement.
This review is about item#02197535.
Installation of parts to automobiles and maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 03:14:06
The tip is magnetized, and it is very convenient for mounting parts to details. The grip feeling that the force is efficiently transmitted to the screw is very good.
This review is about item#02197517.
Normal screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 10:50:14
It is re-purchase because the tip of the same thing that I used to date was damaged. This Bessel driver is handy when you tighten it or loosen it. The bite to No.2 screw head is very good.
This review is about item#02197526.
Screw tightening in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 13:24:02
Drivers of the size that fit in the palm can be used with confidence without worry of scratching the surroundings. Especially when I have advanced my presbyopia, I can surely apply it to the head of a screw and it is useful. If you can, it is nice to have a minus driver, and if you have sizes from # 1 to # 3, it is perfect. Since this size has not come out from other companies, I think that it will sell if it makes it ...
This review is about item#38572405.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Megadora common driver
Micro Screw Driver
Powerful Nipper
Super Cushion Driver
Super Cushion Driver
Electrician's Slotted Screwdriver
Cushion Handle Driver
High Grip Driver No.6600
Power-grip driver