Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire stripper

Wire stripper
Sales Price: 26.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
During cable processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:49:35
The lock mechanism at the time of storage is a little hard, but a little hard. Sharpness and usability are perfect. Good enough for price as well.
This review is about item#2198594.
Equipment maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:54:42
Because it is always used, it will fit in hand. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#2198585.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:13:43
It was compact, sharp and very easy to use. I think that it will be more useful than a mechanical type if it is only used occasionally.
This review is about item#02198594.
When repairing electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 08:00:15
Although I was using a nipper, because a refreshing line did not come out so much, I changed the wire stripper firmly and the wire came out beautifully.
This review is about item#02198585.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:09:11
Unlike the electric pliers that I used to date, the coating has been easily peeled off and it is very handy.
This review is about item#2198585.
Used at the time of wiring when installing the ticket issuing machine of the parking lot.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:41:04
The power cable is a thick electric wire, but the transmission cable is thin, it is a convenient tool to apply to both.
This review is about item#2198585.
Device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:49:34
If Bessel's stripper, it is no problem.
This review is about item#2198585.
Core wire processing of shield
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 05:46:52
The price is also cheap and the sharpness is good. Stopper may be a little harder.
This review is about item#02198594.
Hobby's electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 17:03:08
We tried using various wire strippers of each company, but this product is easiest to use and feels high cost performance. It is a gem entered below.
This review is about item#02198594.
Small machine production
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 14:13:51
It is a product of firm making. Even though I have stripped the wire and thin wires with a cutter so far, I am really getting tired. Convenient. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#02198594.
Of course, it is for cutting wires and clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 15:48:54
I am using it for many years, but I think that there is nothing that will come true. Unlike regular strippers, work is necessary. But I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02198585.
Stripping
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 21:53:35
It is as per your review. Sharpness is very good and compact. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#02198585.
We are using for wrapping wiring,
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 13:27:41
Bessel's stripper has been using for 50 years since our company was founded, we used a variety of other strippers, but Bessel is good.
This review is about item#02198594.
Peeling of electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 11:13:01
I was looking for a portable stripper of a size that I can introduce to the pensiac, so it's light and just right size. As my request, I think that it is best that there is a size that can be used up to 3 mm in hole diameter to be used.
This review is about item#02198585.
Crimping operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:33:05
Laying around is small. You can cut well.
This review is about item#02198585.
Coated cable
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 07:35:01
Good sharpness. Even if it is put in a tool box, it is good because it is not bulky.
This review is about item#02198585.
Clothes for electric wires
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-30 20:07:23
I am satisfied with the sharpness and scratch resistance to the core wire.
This review is about item#02198594.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Klein Wire Stripper, Pliers Type
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
T-Type Stripper T-5
Wire Stripper
Wire Stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper