Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crystalline driver (fine shaft) No.6100

Crystalline driver (fine shaft) No.6100
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 20:31:13
I'm satisfied with the performance as expected with the power cut off with a thin and long screw hole.
This review is about item#2197237.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 13:44:53
I would like a thing insulated from the shaft whether it makes the rear end thinner with a little more thick.
This review is about item#2197194.
Installation and maintenance of cable connector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:08:02
The accuracy of the tip is good, the rigidity is high, it can be used with confidence. Axis surface treatment is also beautiful.
This review is about item#2197255.
For installation of automotive electrical equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 19:30:30
Model change? The axis color is matte black. The red color of the handle is not the surface, but the inside of the transparent pattern has red color. Since it looks different from what you received Those who care about appearance are cautious.
This review is about item#2197212.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 20:18:24
It is useful to use even in a narrow and very thin shaft.
This review is about item#2197264.
Repair of household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:13:44
It's a familiar vessel so you can use it with confidence. I will repeat again as the cutting edge decreases.
This review is about item#2197221.
For accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 13:10:54
There is no problem as it is a vessel that I always use. A new type whose design has changed has come. I think that it would be better to change the photo.
This review is about item#2197212.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:40:31
It can be used without problems and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#2197255.
Electronic work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 09:15:56
Usage frequency is not high, but it is an essential one
This review is about item#02197212.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 18:34:02
It is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#02197176.
To the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 20:54:16
I am using the desorption of audio and interior as the main. I am handy for thin threads a little deeper Than is the best price?
This review is about item#02197264.
As a repair tool for equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 20:18:09
Usability was good. As an improvement point, I want rubber quality to reduce the slip of the grip part.
This review is about item#02197273.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 12:18:17
Whether the cost is down, the coating (red) of the driver's handle part has been reduced from 4 to 2. Although I noticed using it, I often lose sight of the driver in a dark place. The manufacturing cost is a difference of 1 yen or 2 yen, cost reduction of users Ignoring this company OK?
This review is about item#02197264.
Disassembly and repair of equipment
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 12:35:22
Vessel as expected as a driver. Easy to use with no big or small grip part. The disadvantage is that the bar code seal on the shaft at the time of purchase does not peel off beautifully and the adhesive remarkably remains, and it is necessary to wipe with a solvent many times to take this, use time and solvent and time well . It's good because it's a few purchases this time, but I think it's a distracting task if you buy more than a dozen to hundreds in bulk. Recently "There is no peeling off peeling cleanly" Seal is normal, I want you to improve.
This review is about item#02197221.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Phillips Screwdriver
Micro Screw Driver
Standard Screwdriver
Thin axis driver plus
Chisel Heikyoku type
New Belo Petter poison suction device
Professional Screwdriver
Thin Shank Screwdrivers
Driver