Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Megadora common driver

Megadora common driver
Sales Price: 9.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Assembly of wood products at DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 13:38:42
To use impact, we use it for subtle woodworking product assembly, but the handle is smooth and smooth, the force of the hand is easy to transmit, Moreover, because the cutting edge is sturdy and sharp, there is no slip and ease of use is not feeling ever.
This review is about item#2197921.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:50:41
The cutting edge has a special structure and sticks well. It turns well.
This review is about item#02197946.
Outlet construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:20:03
The impression of this driver is very powerful. It is easy to turn. There were various sizes, I thought about which size is good. The price was not that high.
This review is about item#2197937.
General maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 12:42:31
Originally I was planning to buy "penetration type", but I decided to purchase it, "I do not want to use a driver of 3,000 yen for disassembling this." Even with overseas brands, cam-out measures are popular, but their penetration type is not a countermeasure chips for some reason. When I was thinking about why, I did notice it! Then you do not have to buy a higher one. So, I made it a normal type. Well, what about thinking about the relationship between "penetration driver" and "cam-out countermeasure chip"?
This review is about item#2197937.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-21 17:15:31
Because it is nonslip at the base of the shaft, it can be rotated quickly, this type is not apparent except this product. However, since the blue resin part of the grip is slippery, it may be easy to use if the slip stops on the whole surface or unevenness enters.
This review is about item#2197946.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:33:28
Though the penetration of the same series is better, this is also quite good.
This review is about item#2197937.
Used for machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:07:58
The feeling of use is very good. Just because I use it everyday, soon I will be bad. I wish it had durability a little more, but it may be useless to say from the price
This review is about item#02197937.
Equipment repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 11:30:39
The magnetic force quickly disappeared.
This review is about item#02197937.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:11:00
It is a repeater. The axis is thin and firmly fixed.
This review is about item#02197921.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:10:18
Please note that we upgrade. Thank you for sending me the latest, I think that it was more perfect if there was a proper notice. For details, search with "NEW Jawsfit Megadora".
This review is about item#02197937.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:05:10
Because it is cheap, purchased as a sub. First, it is light. The first biting feels a bigger feeling, but you will not mind becoming familiar. How much do you have with this?
This review is about item#02197946.
As a car item
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 12:56:25
The feeling of use was as expected as expected without problems
This review is about item#02197964.
Electrical work, terminal board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 09:25:38
Since the root of the shaft is jagged, it is convenient because it does not slide when pinching with pinching when you want to turn it quickly. Since (+) and (-) are exactly the same pattern, I often mistake to take a (-) by mistake, so if you change the pattern slightly for clarity, you can get a sign of (+) (-) I am sorry but .... I carve the cross with the red in the head part of (+) and use it. Mr. Bessel, thank you.
This review is about item#02197937.
Electric Works
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 21:39:42
I am useful at work.
This review is about item#02197946.
Installation of automotive electrical equipment, repair of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:52:11
Even when the tip shape gets over the screw without being inferior even compared to overseas high-priced items, you can dare to work on fixed screws. (Actually, the rumor that ○ shaft of ○ AC for Japan is OEM of this ...) But because the wear of the processing part called the Jaws Fit of the leading patent part is a little early, if it is a profession that is frequently used everyday, a cycle of replacement I think it will be faster. (Although it will not be usable level even if it wears a bit, it may be better than a permanent guarantee if cost effective.)
This review is about item#02197946.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 18:12:55
I think that thread licks are few, life is longer than other products, I have patronized for over 10 years.
This review is about item#02197937.
Loosen the screws of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 17:42:31
Loosen the screws of the car.
This review is about item#02197937.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 21:37:03
The quality of the tip is fine. I thought that it would be better for the grip to have better anti-slip.
This review is about item#02197937.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:46:33
Megadora has been using size # 3 since before. The non-brand medium size + driver has gotten rusted so I bought it extra this time. It fits in the hand and often screws up on the thread mountain. I thought that it was even better if the grip was thin again.
This review is about item#02197921.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 22:40:08
Used for parts that require less power such as exterior screws for motorcycles. It is easy to grasp and is not slippery. Because it was easy to use, purchase with Ripi. If you wish to knock down on the bolt, use a penetrating screwdriver similar to this.
This review is about item#02197946.
1 2