Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Solder

Solder
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:24:00
I do not complain from the manufacturer. I also purchased again. We will continue using this manufacturer's things.
This review is about item#2449851.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 15:08:13
The remainder after soldering is more than other companies' products, so please improve it.
This review is about item#2449876.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:48:07
It is not solder-free, but workability and finish are better here. I do not need cleaning, so it is useful.
This review is about item#2449946.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:46:38
Since it is always necessary to make a little cable and repair, we always ensure it as a handy item at hand.
This review is about item#02449851.
hobby
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 11:26:26
It is useful.
This review is about item#02449851.
To the electronic circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:55:20
looks good.
This review is about item#02449937.
Equipment repair / substrate preparation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 10:08:55
It is used from before and can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#02449851.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 13:10:56
Good
This review is about item#02449851.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:05:37
Cospa is good. Easy to use
This review is about item#02449937.
Electrical equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 17:16:53
Because it is made by the manufacturer, I use it every time. It is useful because Monotaro's delivery is fast.
This review is about item#02449867.
Used for joint connection of weak electric cable
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 19:54:46
The price / amount of winding is sufficient, but there is no complain if the size is 0.8 mm
This review is about item#02449851.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Wire Solder
Lead-free Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Super Rosin 60Gxm3, Unwashed Type
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Superiot RMA Solder (BOBBIN)
Desolder Braid
Roll Solder