Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
When binding documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 03:01:13
I think that it is a wonderful commodity because it can be purchased at a reasonable price rather than purchasing two items of goods, despite the convenience of connecting 100 units of twice in one unit. Max's core is a good product, but because the value is a little higher than that of other companies' products, I think that the product is indispensable to purchase in the future. For mini staplers etc., I think that it may not be possible to set up 100 consolidated leads as it is, but in that case even if it is cut in half, there is no problem at all. Monotaro san Thank you for selling good products. Please continue to sell such products in the future.
This review is about item#76149315.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:35:11
Max's staple No. 10 is a frequently used item so it is saved for cheapness. Quality is no mistake.
This review is about item#659312.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:36:09
In addition it is cheapest when it buys it and it is convenient. It is convenient to buy something because it seems like it.
This review is about item#659312.
Daily data summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:22:50
Every time I purchase it. In order to use the quantity, I purchase it collectively.
This review is about item#6419795.
Used for product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:26:14
Since it is numerous and frequently used, it is very handy because it can be purchased to a certain extent with a certain degree of stable quality.
This review is about item#659321.
When creating a workbook and working in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:24:01
I can use it without trouble for now, nor is it clogged in the middle
This review is about item#6419795.
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:27:12
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet. As for what I bought it, I thought that time would come when we bought it. This item was also easy.
This review is about item#659312.
Used when closing documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:23:02
I am saved because there are few stores that have this product.
This review is about item#659312.
When temporarily stopped
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 22:22:24
I tried using it because I thought that there was a big size if there was a large size to use for temporary stopping of sewing clothes. I am satisfied with the results as imagined.
This review is about item#659321.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:36:55
Since it is a frequently used item, I bought it all together. Though there are things that can not be used smoothly for inexpensive things, this product can be used with confidence. I wonder if the price goes down a bit more.
This review is about item#6419795.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:43:46
I want a high, original and cheap
This review is about item#6419795.
Close the document
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:00:28
This is a staple product. I have been using it for about 20 years.
This review is about item#76149254.
I am using it to fix paper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:22:15
It is reasonable and easy to use, but if there is a gap between the upper row and the lower row, more needles will be easier to draw out easily.
This review is about item#76149272.
I use it to fix cut paper.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:12:49
It is very handy. If you want it, if there is a gap in the middle, you will feel that the needle will be easier to put out, but ....
This review is about item#76149272.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 15:03:02
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center. It is very helpful to use so much.
This review is about item#659321.
Bag holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:01:24
Buy it because it is cheap. no problem.
This review is about item#76149272.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 18:16:41
Arrangement is quick and goods are attached and it is saved
This review is about item#76149254.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:37:19
I use it almost everyday. It is appreciated to offer with a conscientious price.
This review is about item#76149272.
Paper dust
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:25:16
usually
This review is about item#76149272.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:40:30
The needle of MAX is useful for the job most.
This review is about item#00659321.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Staples
Clips
Small Stapler
James Clip