Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of The Stapler-Needles No. 3 Needle

The Stapler-Needles No. 3 Needle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Daily slip processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 00:30:08
After all Max products are good. There are cheap items, but it is safe to use it What is more. I thought that there was not much difference in the amount. And always will be I will use it.
This review is about item#76149351.
We are using it for bookbinding proposals and reports
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:34:49
Recently, it is sold at 100 yen shop, but it is still completely different. There is no clogging or bending. There are no problems with quality even if you use a lot of copies, in a hurried work continuously, this is all there is to it.
This review is about item#76149351.
Sewing basket production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:39:52
Again the manufacturer products. Stable work was done. I am saved because I can purchase the price at the lowest price.
This review is about item#659705.
Tacker's blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:35:07
I bought it as a replacement for MAX's Tucker. It is slightly shorter than the genuine replacement blade but it is enough when you strike a thin thing such as paper or vinyl on a tree or when using clinch.
This review is about item#76149351.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 17:10:31
The product itself can be used without any problems. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#659705.
Because it is a cheap item
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:59:02
Because it is a cheap commodity, it is purchased together with other items.
This review is about item#76149351.
Cruise the seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 13:22:18
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00659705.
Thick closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 15:59:28
No problem
This review is about item#00659705.
Since it is a staple staple, it is a stapler
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:22:01
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#76149351.
Used for needle of medium size stapler
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:38:36
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00659705.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stapler Staples No. 3
Midium Size Stapler
Midium Size Stapler
Staple Needle U
Stapler
18-8 Italian strainer single
ART SERIES Sketchbook
A4P file A blue
Staples
Hotchkiss HD-35
Staple Replacement