Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Direction Thrust Ball Bearing No. 51100 Series

Single-Direction Thrust Ball Bearing No. 51100 Series
Sales Price: 7.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
In a mixer like Miso
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:03:28
The part I used before was ruined and deteriorated, the central part collapsed and the sphere was taken off The one I purchased this time was thought that the sphere was made in a stable form so it was very good. I was able to use the mixer smoothly
This review is about item#346997.
Y, s top gear bearing spanker.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:02:42
The performance is the same and it is cheaper than Yamaha's genuine products, so it is Ok. If there is a weatherproof product, I would like to purchase it.
This review is about item#346945.
Machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 15:17:22
I ordered it because it is early so I will continue to do it
This review is about item#347024.
Motorcycle restoration before World War II · (in gearbox)
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:25:38
I thought that it was cheap even if putting a mailing cost. However, I think that it may be better to send it in a smaller container for transporting Takkyubin from the issue of the amount.
This review is about item#346936.
Replacement of rotating spindle bearing spindle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 20:38:13
Since it was abnormal noise when the rotary chair rotated for more than 20 years, it exchanged for this item which is similar in size. The abnormal noise also disappeared and it started to move smoothly. Because it is a Japanese manufacturer's item, I am not worried about durability, but it is a wait-and-see.
This review is about item#346945.
For rotation exhibition of art objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 18:18:24
It is inexpensive and demonstrates the desired performance. I appreciate the high precision and cheapness made in Japan.
This review is about item#347006.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:19:32
While it is a product of the same manufacturer, there is a difference in price between genuine parts and genuine parts. When I found it was feeling I found a treasure
This review is about item#00346981.
Turntable bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:19:12
Used to replace bearings broken guide due to deterioration NTN made bearings are not bad Has no movement without any haze.
This review is about item#00346945.
Used for drilling machine 45 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:48:01
I used it to replace the bearings used for the spindle of the old drilling machine. Sound also becomes quiet and rotation is smooth. Purchased at this price, the repair cost also increased cheaply.
This review is about item#00346963.
Parts of loom
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 14:19:27
Durability of urethane fixed bearing balls used as receiving of worm gear is important.
This review is about item#00346972.
Replacing the parts of the lower hook of the overhead crane
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 17:09:08
The bearing of the under hanger under the overhead crane is fragile and procurement of genuine parts of the manufacturer is incredibly expensive. It is saved here because it is cheap and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#00346997.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 21:47:53
It was exchanged to things made by NTN made in Japan rather than made in Italy and it was very safe.
This review is about item#00346981.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 15:51:20
The sound is quiet, the rotation is smooth and satisfactory.
This review is about item#00346963.
Milling machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 16:51:04
It is super long lasting than genuine. There is no appearance yet to break ...
This review is about item#00346945.
It is used for bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 13:17:41
With grease use, if there is recommended grease, I think that there is also the possibility of attaching at the same time. There is no problem using it.
This review is about item#00346981.
It is used as a part of the milling machine. Parts that were attached at first were worn out and replaced. I am satisfied with the ball a lot.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 17:58:18
I am pleased to rotate smoothly.
This review is about item#00346945.
Repair of manufacturing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 17:07:20
It is NTN so there is no problem. The price was the cheapest.
This review is about item#00346945.
I used it for the upper bearing of the crane.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 09:35:31
It was nice to be able to use it just put on the top and it became very light.
This review is about item#00347042.
1