Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Precision Resin Mle Bearing Mle Type

Precision Resin Mle Bearing Mle Type
Sales Price: 0.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:46:11
I bought it by changing the suspension of the bike, the goods arrived soon.
This review is about item#00444604.
Bearing inner diameter adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:05:38
It has sufficient strength and durability is likely to be. Even when I hammered with a hammer, there was hardness and I was relieved.
This review is about item#00444577.
Old bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 16:18:06
It is made in Japan. It has high accuracy and durability is also good. It is good to be easily available than anything because of consumables.
This review is about item#00444595.
Convert M10 hole to M8
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 09:31:26
I used it to use the V receiving collar of the racing stand on the swing arm of CBR 250 RR. Since the screw hole of the CBR's swing arm is M 8 with respect to M 8 and the hole of the V receiving collar and the attached bolt were M 10, this product was pressed into the V receiving collar and mounted with M 8 bolt. It was. Because I think that things are nothing in the home center etc., MonotaRO with stock in stock is attractive.
This review is about item#00444613.
Convert M10 hole to M8
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 09:28:14
I used it to use the V receiving collar of the racing stand on the swing arm of CBR 250 RR. Since the screw hole of the CBR's swing arm is M 8 with respect to M 8 and the hole of the V receiving collar and the attached bolt were M 10, this product was pressed into the V receiving collar and mounted with M 8 bolt. It was. Because I think that things are nothing in the home center etc., MonotaRO with stock in stock is attractive.
This review is about item#00444613.
I used the inner diameter of M12 as a color to match with M10.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 15:31:52
After installation, not much time has passed yet, but it is good for now.
This review is about item#00444665.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:05:31
I found a conforming dimension and I am deeply impressed. As a result, it was saved by economics and time.
This review is about item#00445173.
Used inside the pivot part of the rear swing arm of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 16:21:57
In the pivot part of the foreign-made motorcycle rear swing arm, the inner collar etc. are not contained, so the wear of the shaft and the inner surface of the pivot occurs immediately, and the backlash comes out, so it searches for exact inner sleeve etc. As I was, I found this bearing and tried using it. Even if it is so thin, the load carrying capacity is perfect, the movement of the moving part becomes lighter than before, and there is no abnormal noise, I am very satisfied. Because it is also made of resin, because it can be easily adjusted in width, it is likely to be diverted to any moving parts.
This review is about item#00444701.
On the axis of rotation of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-28 21:36:59
I'd like to know how durable it is because its slipping time is still short
This review is about item#00444866.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drymet LF Bush
DDK05 Bushing with Brim
OILES #80 Bushing
Inner Ring Ir-
DDK05 Bush
Bearing DBB
Die Best DBS 02 Bush DBS
OILES No.300 Bushing