Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Inside Screw Hose Nipple

Inside Screw Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Things are good
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:06:16
Because the inner diameter of the hose was 8.5 mm, I intended to order 9 mm, but 7 mm came. I should watch for confirmation mail after ordering. Although things themselves are no problem at all, this time it was shopping that was not usable due to size difference. I will order again with 1/4 9 mm.
This review is about item#5819572.
To an air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:32:47
Excellent cost performance, even if you use it is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#5819536.
I used it as a painting tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:00:20
It was great - ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー
This review is about item#5819615.
Used for joint of vacuum pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:46:05
I connected this 9 mm hose with this nipple. There is no saying if rubber packing is attached.
This review is about item#05819624.
Hose connection from a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:34:30
Hose connection of different diameter went well and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05819511.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:15:41
Male is cheap but female is high. I am happy that it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#05819615.
Tire pneumatic filling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 21:17:27
very good
This review is about item#05819572.
Air hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 17:03:19
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#05819572.
Pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:10:38
Accuracy is high and finish is polite and beautiful but low price
This review is about item#05819572.
Active spray repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:53:42
The price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05819493.
Simple water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 12:26:36
There are things that internal thread type can not be obtained in a hurry, but it comes in handy as it arrives quickly here.
This review is about item#05819606.
Connection between nozzle and hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 05:30:05
I bought it because I do not see much things with inner screws. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#05819572.
Oil piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 22:19:28
There is no leakage and there is no problem.
This review is about item#05819642.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 16:54:31
Specification to install 9.5 MM hose with 1/4. It is saved because it is a size not available in other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05819633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Hose Joint
Hose Joint Box Nut
Hex-Head Socket
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple 13
Hose Nipple with Nut