Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bushing

Bushing
Sales Price: 1.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Piping size reduction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:40:36
Manufacturers' sauces here have a high withstand pressure so it can be safe to lie.
This review is about item#5818662.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 22:05:58
Even if it is finished, I am happy that I got it. I was looking for a joint and I was disappointed because it was not nearby DIY.
This review is about item#5818626.
Mounting solenoid valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:32:59
Purchased with nipple and set for piping size adjustment, although it is inexpensive, products can be used without any problem at all.
This review is about item#05818687.
Built-in rainwater tank water check for transparent tubing connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:21:39
Size and material etc were perfectly satisfactory, and I was able to get it with short delivery time. For some reason this size was not sold at the home center, it was a considerable shipping fee and handling fee but inevitably purchased.
This review is about item#5818644.
Creating a rainwater device using drums
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:30:25
At the nearby home center, we are having great difficulty in procuring parts.
This review is about item#5818574.
Watch out for size mistake
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:09:19
Because there are many kinds of sizes, it is a product that is totally unlikely to have if you notice careless size mistake.
This review is about item#5818626.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:29:43
When plumbing air and water work before, we used SUS products before, but there are things that leaks out, so if you change to this product it will not leak and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5818626.
Automobile piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:38:05
It is quite nearly 4 times as much price to buy at shop front, but it is satisfying to purchase it cheaply on the net. The quality of the goods themselves was also without problems.
This review is about item#05818671.
Temperature sensor installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 05:54:13
I bought it like a thermostat temperature sensor attachment for handmade smokers. It looks good with brass, and the price is affordable and satisfied.
This review is about item#05818635.
It is different from the original use, but it is used for the car (to return the unburnt gas to the air cleaner).
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 20:32:21
Used with hose nipple and set. Since I was planning to process it, purchase 2 sets of this item with a cheap price. (I only needed one set, but I bought one as a spare.) Accuracy etc is not a problem.
This review is about item#05818626.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 21:35:51
I used it as part of the water piping, I am relieved because I do not have to worry about rust etc. "
This review is about item#05818662.
Used for water supply, hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 21:04:25
I am thankful that the price is cheap and can be used normally.
This review is about item#05818574.
Pneumatic pipe joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:09:13
The price was also cheap and the sizes were very helpful as there were many kinds. Since there is no problem with quality, I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#05818644.
Simple water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 12:21:03
I arrive so quickly because it arrives so useful.
This review is about item#05818662.
Air blow
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 19:43:09
It is made of brass and there is no worry of corrosion and the price is reasonable as well.
This review is about item#05818644.
As an air volume adjustment part
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 13:12:33
Even when you buy it is safe that the quality is constant.
This review is about item#05818626.
In order to install the valve in the rain water storage tank
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 16:39:42
I thought about stainless steel but it was inexpensive so I used this product. Threading was clean and user-friendly.
This review is about item#05818635.
Piping for car air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 15:59:30
Perfect hit
This review is about item#05818653.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 14:30:34
I needed 1/4 × 1/8 NTP, so I bought it for processing. It went well.
This review is about item#05818626.
1