Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket

Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Mounting radius conversion of pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:03
The quality was also good and refreshing work was completed. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5818881.
Temporary piping during water pressure test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:59:09
It is superior to C / P for use in temporary piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#5818881.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:21:09
Purchase to create an external source inlet for gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:14:48
I think that it is a very accurate product at the end without loosening I was satisfied I was able to use it.
This review is about item#5818976.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:32:41
Since the air cleaner attached to the silent type air compressor crashed merely because it collided lightly with a thing made of plastic, an adapter was necessary to replace it with a metal air cleaner and used this product. I think that there is no problem if you purchase necessary items after checking the size. I am satisfied that it can be obtained cheaper than my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#5818951.
When making a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 12:39:33
In the nearby home center, we do not find the things we want very cheaply and are very useful in shipping fast. There is no problem concerning goods in a firm build.
This review is about item#5818967.
Installing the digital pressure sensor on the air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:51:48
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5818881.
To install a regulator for compressor with different sizes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:45:47
It was good that searching for products was easier to find than HP's table.
This review is about item#05818881.
To repair the animcke
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:17:19
It is used to change the size of the piping of the mound. Size fitted perfectly and no problem.
This review is about item#5818933.
To take out the hot water heater of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:51:37
It was a very good product. There was a special socket which is not placed in the home center etc and it was very helpful to Mr. Monotaro. Thank you very much. We also order various parts, parts etc.
This review is about item#5818872.
Combining different hoses
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:02:34
It was able to be used without problems. Delivery time · Price was good as well. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#5818951.
Mounting pump discharge pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:17:15
This product was well finished and the purpose was achieved comfortably. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#5818967.
CO2 tank base
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 13:06:23
I use it with a pressure of 5 MP, but there is no problem at all. Aso's products are cheap, and they are always useful for trial production as well.
This review is about item#5818881.
Hose conversion of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:01:43
Even if I go to a home center, I can not find it at all and I am very thankful for Mr. Monotaro because there are few places where there is inventory.
This review is about item#5818906.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:37:41
Combined with other products, it was able to be used for connection of a nozzle for dynamic spray and a hose for water supply.
This review is about item#5818967.
Piping of distillation experiment equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:57:07
Because it is made of brass, if the other is a SUS joint, it seems that the screw thread will deform when tightened with too much torque.
This review is about item#5818863.
Improvement of drainage of fuel tank of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 12:18:15
It was used to replace the drain cock of the fuel tank with a commercially available ball valve. There are products of various sizes and specifications and it is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#5818881.
I use it for fishing tricks without working
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 08:43:19
Because seawater towels it was the best if it was a thing of resin
This review is about item#05818863.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 18:16:59
Because this price is also high as this is a home center etc., I purchase it with Monotaro san. It is also good to make precision!
This review is about item#5818967.
Repair parts of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:08:18
There is no problem with accuracy!
This review is about item#05818881.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Unequal Screw Union
SR-07 Different Diameter Adapter
Bushing
SR-07 Adapter
Pressure Gauge Joint
High Pressure Reducing Male Female Nipple
Hex-Head Socket
In and Out Sockets
Screw Conversion Adapter C
Different diameter Fittings
Different Diameter Adapter