Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes, Tori Theo, -- 8511

Safety Shoes, Tori Theo, -- 8511
Sales Price: 98.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Building site
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:08:56
It is lighter than I imagined. Shoes are also good. However, I want a cushion of the sole a little more. It is good not to see safety shoes.
This review is about item#3339271.
Machine maintenance work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:31:06
As a safety shoe, design is also a good pair for going out (business trip) etc. well. The function is made of Simon and this class, so there is no mistake. However, it may be better to order the size of shoes by 0.5 ~ 1.0 smaller than usual ,,,
This review is about item#3339296.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 11:23:33
Light, easy to wear, not steamy, difficult to get tired is an impression.
This review is about item#3339305.
At the construction site
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 03:32:38
It was nice to be light. However, compared to the Simon product used until now, there are a lot of standings in the case of surface scratches. Do you use soft leather?
This review is about item#03339271.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 18:11:46
I bought it because it was good that I was using what was being provided at my previous workplace. As you say it is just fine to choose one size smaller. Although I used it for about 3 years, I do not have a memory that almost slipped even in the rain. I can really appreciate this point. It seems that you can use it for a long time if you use it carefully. It is a disadvantage that the price is a little expensive. I think that I will probably purchase again.
This review is about item#03339244.
Application work
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:41:38
It was small. It was good with normal size.
This review is about item#03339262.
On-site · commuting
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 13:59:02
It is ↓. I purchased 7511 and 8511 by mistake. What should I do if I get bilbally w
This review is about item#03339296.
On-site work, commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:41:51
I have patronized it for a long time. It looks like safety shoes, discharge performance is good, we are very handy because we are not good at electrostatic chattering.
This review is about item#03339296.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 13:12:19
I am repeating every time I replace every few years. My standard items. (Replacement is a thing for the poor appearance to the customer, it can still be used even if you wear it every day for about 2 years.) Good comfort, light and long lasting. I feel that the epidermis is strong, I feel that it is difficult for me to use scratches on my toes in the maintenance business of the machine, and it is COSPA high. As everyone says, the size is a bit bigger so I use it with a small stitch with a small size of 0.5 cm. The fact that the slip on the shoe has changed from blue to gray is cost reduction or promotion of replacement to upper grade (safety shoe Simon Light SL11)? It is a bit disappointing that fashion is gone.
This review is about item#03339287.
High place · Machine construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 09:21:18
Until now I have been using company supplies, but on site, heavy, difficult to wear, my legs weakened, I bought with dare to buy. Since it is mail order, buy one size small, referring to the product review. The result was perfect. There are many business trips, I go and go without changing.
This review is about item#03339253.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 01:09:58
I am satisfied with comfort, but if the epidermis is soft or used for several months it will turn into bald shells and the appearance will be bad.
This review is about item#03339296.
Joiner work work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 17:28:08
I think that it is the third purchase, but the part of the heel is also very light and the comfort is good. I think that shoelaces are also difficult to unravel and good. I would like to purchase next time as well
This review is about item#03339296.
In-fact work (can making)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:44:33
I knew it, but I think that the size is still big. I ordered the size usually again because I was afraid to become a kick. I think that a small one of 0.5 to 1 cm is good.
This review is about item#03339271.
In-process work (metal processing) · Construction site construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:18:44
It is lightweight as a safety shoe, less fatigue, it is cushioned and it is not hot even if wearing it for a long time, and it is popular among workers in the factory. I feel that the size is large compared to general shoes. I think there are individual differences, but it feels just good with 0.5 cm ~ 1 cm minus eyes. I think that it is not cheap in terms of price, so I think that it is suitable for those who can be cherished carefully (cheap goods are sufficient for disposable feeling).
This review is about item#03339253.
Sheet metal and land transportation
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:14:06
I'm repeating for the third time. Previously I was using Simon Jarat, but this one is not tiring even if I wear cushion well for a long time. Because it is somewhat muffled if it says luxury, I want an air hole that makes it difficult for water to enter.
This review is about item#03339296.
Meeting at the construction site
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 00:07:08
Because it is almost admission at the site confirmation etc., since most of the movement by train is done, I want to finish without replacing from home, so I thought that things will go well with slacks. Comfort is normal. If you consider the design, price, quality, you will pass. It is shiny at the time of taking out from the box, but if you polish with waterproof oil, you can be relieved because it will become calm luster.
This review is about item#03339305.
Motorcycle shop business
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 10:08:01
I will return here after all trying other safety shoes. Especially when you know this power with wet iron plate (light truck loading platform and motorcycle loading board etc), you can not use other parts. I'm sure I will spend all my life. If you put a functional insoles (such as Bane) in the inner sole, it is greatly effective in reducing fatigue. However, it is better to be careful not to use as unnecessarily as possible as possible because it looks bad with toes with scratches. We use two to three feet according to the purpose (heavy maintenance ~ customer service). That will last a long time. Have you consumed about 20 pairs of bike stores in 16 years? Well we recommend you to wear it once.
This review is about item#03339271.
Used for normal work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 18:40:31
I think that it is the best for use feeling because it is always purchased. However, when opening the box, the product of this time was dusty attached to the work shoes white. Where was it kept?
This review is about item#03339287.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 00:01:22
Compared to 7511 worn before this, I feel tired even when standing while walking around for a long time. There might be a good grip. Also, even if stepping on the spark of welding, it does not become full of holes like urethane's shoe sole. As you pointed out by other people, you wanted soft the Atari against the heel, or the heel part is a bit strange.
This review is about item#03339296.
Used for all tasks such as driving, loading work and so on.
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-12 19:30:56
This is the best in safety shoes that I used to date. Previously I used 7511. Leather heel is weak. The comfort is good. If you choose for durability, Simon Light will be the best
This review is about item#03339271.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes S112P
Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes Shoes 7517
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Shoe ECO11 Black
Safety Shoes WS11
Anti-slip Safety Shoes
Safety Shoe 7513
Paper cup