Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carpenter's Square, Silver Color

Carpenter's Square, Silver Color
Sales Price: 32.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
When scoring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:10:14
I wanted a firm shoulder so I bought it as I ordered another material. Although the product was made by a leading manufacturer and used at work at the company basically I did not get lost, but just by looking at the purchase site of Monotaro, I do not know how the different variation products differ slightly did. Either way I think that there is no problem in choosing properly but if there are subtly different variation products, it would be greatly appreciated if you could write the difference clearly.
This review is about item#7061232.
Marking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:34:09
It can be purchased cheaper than home center, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#68535862.
When measuring processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:51:39
It is thick and very easy to use. With this thickness it will not bend and you can measure accurately. Also, this time it was profitable and profitable.
This review is about item#68535862.
Production, welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 08:15:35
It is easy to use because the scale is easy to see. As it is thick, it does not seem to go wrong with precision with a little shock.
This review is about item#07061232.
Assembly work at the ironworks
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 16:43:34
I always use this product. It is solid so it is solid. Usability is very good because it can measure the dimensions even inside.
This review is about item#07061232.
Used when working
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 17:28:49
Use without problems
This review is about item#02450357.
For home woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 18:55:46
It's thick and easy to use. I think I will also purchase long items.
This review is about item#02450357.
For home woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 10:53:00
The price will jump a lot if it is big. However, it is still cheap, functional, and the characters are easy to see.
This review is about item#07226134.
Wood sanitizing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 21:56:59
It is thick and firm and you can stamp it with ink
This review is about item#07226134.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:40:34
Shinwa made is good. Made thick and thick, the right angle also firmly high accuracy. The inner graduation is very useful in various work. I should have bought it faster.
This review is about item#07226134.
Black ink during wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 12:09:40
It is easy to work because it has a scale on the inside so it is hard and durable so it is easy to ink
This review is about item#07226134.
Work on scribbles to steel frames and boards
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 18:19:33
When turning over or reorienting the scale If you do not have a scale, you can not make a scribbling so things with graduations on the whole are really handy.
This review is about item#02450357.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 16:57:36
The scale is also easy to see, making is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#07061232.
Product dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-12 03:32:23
The scale is easy to see and use. I am satisfied that I can purchase the manufacturer's products cheaply.
This review is about item#07061232.
It is used for marking etc. at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 13:16:05
I was looking for thick things, so I purchased it according to the date of special measurement discount. I was able to purchase things of a trusted manufacturer cheaper than usual. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#02450357.
Steel material processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 13:17:09
New article is still good
This review is about item#07061232.
For wood sawing
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 12:20:13
It's pretty good. The making is also solid, and the scale is easy to read.
This review is about item#07061232.
Materials and materials dimensions, scribes, ironworks, woodworking, processing of resin materials, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 15:41:50
Because the width is thick, I did not get used to at the beginning, but there is a sense of rigidity and it can be used with confidence. Also, it is very handy to have memories inside and outside of the gate respectively. I think that it is easy to use because it leads to prevention of mistakes that the numerals of the scale are included in the red in every place. In terms of how I use it, this size is the most suitable size. I feel it is a bit heavier than normal things, but it does not matter if it becomes. Wide width is recommended.
This review is about item#07061232.
Mainly used for woodworking work for personal use.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-13 15:49:41
I am very satisfied with the feeling of use I expected. I reviewed various sizes at the time of purchase. It was the best size with this purchased item.
This review is about item#07061232.
Home renovation and accompanying do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 15:52:36
Until now, we rely on major and triangle rulers to process wood, and we finally bought chicken from our family as it is finished, but we still need something we need. When it finishes exactly, it is as if as if the arms of the do-it-yourself climb was raised. It looks sturdy with a solid curvature. I think that I bought it before I bought it and used it well.
This review is about item#07061232.
1 2