Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Linear-Scale Silver

Linear-Scale Silver
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:10:21
Is it no longer a standard? Measuring the remaining amount by hitting the pad with custard, the number of times to use is large.
This review is about item#2450366.
Inspection, presentation of proofreading to customers
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:07:31
Packing is also solid, the proofreader of the manufacturer, Shinwa, is enclosed properly, you can purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#61080513.
Measurement of small objects.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:22:10
I have liked it since long ago and use it. It is a rugged and secure brand.
This review is about item#2450366.
Hobby use
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:20:12
I can use it without problems with a maker item. Because it is a maker item, it can be relieved about accuracy. It can also be used to empty the package box.
This review is about item#2450366.
Cutting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:58:14
Since I wanted to buy it cheaply, I thought of a monoterror product and put it in the cart. After confirming, the same maker's item was out cheaper at the related item, and I tried the mail of change wish immediately, but I can not change it after the decision. I wanted to purchase cheaply but I chose the Monotaro product but the substitute item is recommended for things that are not the lowest price item so I regret getting purchased without hesitation. I recommend you to buy it after examining it yourself.
This review is about item#2450393.
Instead of a ruler to draw a line when memorizing memo to the notebook and simple measurement on site.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:38:00
Although it seemed like it was hard to read from the picture of item description such as memory, numbers, letters, etc., the real thing seems to be very easy to see and can read figures with pat. It is good as it also excels in portability. Although this product is made of stainless steel, it thinks that it is a ferrite type or martensitic type because magnets stick together. (Perhaps from the price side it is not martensite 403 or something ... whether such a story is acceptable.
This review is about item#2450366.
Measurement of product dimension
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:52:49
Fogging is clearly visible, strong, and dimensional accuracy is good.
This review is about item#2450366.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 14:47:11
Used when measuring, parallel to the pulley and shaft. When there is nothing in the nearest HC, I will buy local products.
This review is about item#2450375.
In the pencil case
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 22:56:46
I thought about putting it in a pencil case but I had a pretty good thing, so I tried MonotaRO. Length and feeling of use are also very good. Moreover, I think that the conversion table of inch and millimeter of the back and the scale of 0.5 mm are also good.
This review is about item#2450366.
Making things of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 20:58:49
It is a necessity item of a mechanical system and it is a favorite item. Although it is a replacement, it is without complaint.
This review is about item#2450366.
Machine installation of power generation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 22:09:31
It is easy to see because there is little reflection even if the headlight is illuminated.
This review is about item#2450366.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 19:26:05
It is increasing purchase. Since the zero position is coincident with the end face of this scale, it can be measured with the butting.
This review is about item#2450366.
Hardware production time
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:10:52
It is convenient for usual
This review is about item#02450393.
For woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-05 18:08:59
usually
This review is about item#02450384.
It is used when working in robot welding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:13:50
I liked it very much.
This review is about item#02450393.
It is a standard item
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:19:42
It is a staple product of Shinwa. I bought it with materials and sun until now but I bought it because I bought 20 yen cheaper. Manufacturers are same and cheap are saved.
This review is about item#02450366.
For can making work
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:18:49
no problem.
This review is about item#02450393.
Inspection of manufactured goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 12:18:11
It is good for use
This review is about item#02450384.
Measure the depth
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:34:31
I am satisfied because the memory is easy to see and the price is also cheap, but if you use it for a long time it will rust and the memory will be difficult to see.
This review is about item#02450366.
Used to measure depth
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:32:39
I am satisfied with the ease of viewing the memory and the low price, but I think that it will be hard to see rust when used for a long time.
This review is about item#02450366.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stopper Of Scale, With Scale
Stopper For Scale
Carpenter's Square, Silver Color
Linear-Scale Stainless Steel
Linear-Scale Silver, Stopper
Ruler, Silver Color
Aluminum Scale
Al  Assistant, With A Slide Stop
Scale Silver
Pickup Scale
Stinless Rule
Scale Silver