Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA"

Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA"
Sales Price: 1.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When writing slips
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:27:16
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#647376.
It is also used in the field other than clerical work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:02:06
I have been using it for years, but I like the ease of writing.
This review is about item#647376.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 12:07:13
As the name of "Salasa" I like it very much and I like it.
This review is about item#647376.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:37:52
Like a scotch tape, I got disciplined by a 100-tameless tampon ballpoint pen so purchase this time! It is hit.
This review is about item#647376.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:21:17
Everyone is a familiar product you know, but this price was affordable.
This review is about item#647376.
Daily clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 17:28:09
It is easy to write. Do not say it if you lasted a little longer.
This review is about item#00647376.
The report etc. The ink is smooth and it is very easy to draw.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 16:03:41
The ink is smooth and very easy to draw.
This review is about item#00647376.
Commercial use everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:18:30
Among ballpoint pens, it is the best favorite. I feel that the balance is good without choosing the application. There is also a replacement core, it is convenient.
This review is about item#00647376.
Always own, at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 18:37:34
It's comfortable to write and cheap! Immediately, buy some bulk! A hundred-sun ballpoint pen broke the clip so quickly that it was not used, so I am satisfied with buying it.
Filling out slips etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 12:54:17
This is inexpensive good product! . Writing comfort is also smooth and Swissy, hold feeling is also good
This review is about item#00647376.
Used as a classic pen
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 13:10:23
As a result of trying it I am using this pen for several years with a smooth writing taste. As soon as the pen is dropped the pen tip will become useless. I wish something to improve.
This review is about item#00647376.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 09:34:46
I tried variously since I burned my wrist but this is perfect for me and I can not give up.
This review is about item#00647376.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 15:44:51
It is very easy to write. Do you not feel hoarse, do you feel like writing letters cleanly? It is! I also want to buy next.
This review is about item#00647376.
Drawing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 22:15:11
It's cheap.
This review is about item#00647376.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 10:19:12
Anyway it is easy to write and I like it. There are other ballpoint pens, but I am using this only. I have purchased it many times. I love you, Sarasa!
This review is about item#00647376.
Daily report
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 22:23:17
It is good that the ink runs out and there is no faint. Personally it is better to write slightly narrower letters.
This review is about item#00647376.
Writing on site
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-13 16:24:39
I bought it by mistake as a similar product Sarasa Clip 0.5. Because the clip breaks easily, I will not buy the next one.
This review is about item#00647376.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 01:13:13
It is smooth, very easy to write and cheap
This review is about item#00647376.
Office work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 20:24:42
Which is the easiest to use in a ballpoint pen? It's easy to use, easy to write and cheap!
This review is about item#00647376.
At work place · private. It is this at any time. I like to recommend friends as well.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-12 01:55:56
It is easy to write. It is really easy to write. And cheap. There is a replacement core. This is the most important point for me who have to write sentences with handwriting.
This review is about item#00647376.
1 2