Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gel Ball Point Pen Refill JF-0.5

Gel Ball Point Pen Refill JF-0.5
Sales Price: 7.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I think that it is a convenient ball-point pen when taking notes during the meeting because it can be darkly written even if you write silly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 16:03:40
I used the gel ball pen as the equipment of the company, but it is a favorite item from the dark writing even if I write it smoothly, I think that it is a convenient ballpoint pen when taking notes during the meeting. I thought that I will continue to use it even now as a sole proprietor, I bought 10 replacement spares this time. I think that it is a product full of profitable products.
This review is about item#06418833.
Write a document
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 15:48:43
I like it very much. Although there is no replacement core, the body color variations are too abundant and it seems to move.
This review is about item#6418833.
Office work, bookkeeping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 21:38:47
It is very economical as it is a replacement core. Quality is good. It is profitable and limited to this.
This review is about item#6418833.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 11:37:08
I am comfortable to write and I always use it.
This review is about item#6418833.
When drawing or office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 12:26:09
It is easy to write. I will be saved if there is blue, please.
This review is about item#06418842.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:22:09
It happens to be used by everyone at the office. Even without putting effort, it is smooth. Because there is a replacement core, it is economical and saved.
This review is about item#6418833.
Documents kept for several years are filled in with this.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:18:51
Since it is a pigment, the durability years are safe. There is neither color bleeding nor stain. It is excellent.
This review is about item#06418833.
I will use it for writing at work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:46:27
I am using it for memo writing at the call center. The ink here is very comfortable to write, and after using it I can not use other ballpoint pens. Since it is used all day at work, the writing pen 's writing comfort is directly linked to motivation for work, but after finding a favorite job it became pleasant. As ink is reduced quickly, since Mono Tallow sells ink as quickly as it buys ink in a box. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#06418833.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 16:42:12
I like using water-based ballpoint pens, but this was a very easy to write thing I used recently.
This review is about item#06418833.
It is used for almost all cases when used in office work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:33:26
For office work, the time to write using a ballpoint pen is very long every day. If it is an ordinary ballpoint pen, my fingers will hurt because I feel sagging or have to write with some power. I do not have such anxiety, I feel that a gel pen point can write letters cleanly. I like this series very much. However, I can only rely on oily magic and ballpoint penprints on the envelope, I think that it would be nice to have an oil gel gel pen.
This review is about item#06418833.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:34:48
I like a lot because it has a lot of ink and many characters can be written. And I am very satisfied that there is a replacement core.
This review is about item#06418842.
For writing instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 09:28:01
The tip is thin and comfortable to write
This review is about item#06418833.
Writing utensils
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 13:44:35
Smooth writing taste is satisfactory. The way of decreasing is intense. I want about 0.35 & 0.27 as well.
This review is about item#06418833.
Fax order form
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 15:15:07
Character is not faint, so it dries quickly, so it is convenient because it can be sent by fax immediately after writing. Since it is 0.5 mm, the thickness of letters is also easy to see.
This review is about item#06418833.
Check the drawing
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 10:49:45
Although it is a gel baseball pen that I love and use, whenever I use it every day, ink consumption is also intense, so I always stock the replacement core in my office. I have not stocked them in local stationery shops or mass merchandisers, so I'm pounding on buying other things with monotaro.
This review is about item#06418842.
It is a manufacturing industry, but it is used for office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 13:03:22
When there is no more ink, there are times when we made the ballpoint pen disposable, but it is very economical to exchange only the core.
This review is about item#06418833.
Mainly paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 18:56:02
I thought that it was a satisfactory ballpoint pen without blurring.
This review is about item#06418833.
1