Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tepra PRO Tape Transparent Label

Tepra PRO Tape Transparent Label
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Attachment of tube model number
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:29:18
Until now I used a heavy tape tape and used it, so it is very convenient to know that there is a thin one.
This review is about item#6167156.
Used to label products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:10:59
Up to now I have used 12 mm cut in half, but I noticed that there is 4 mm and I bought it. It is very small and difficult to handle, but it is convenient when small letters are used.
This review is about item#666942.
name
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:26:54
Write name, company name, etc. in your belongings, so you can stick it to the tool so it's easy to understand
This review is about item#666967.
Binder spine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 20:59:10
Tepra's tapes are also available in handy because they are small in size and color assortment even in stores.
This review is about item#666942.
Tepra tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:22:24
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#666942.
Put it in the table of the file
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:53:18
It is cheaper than other stores, and shipping is quicker than anything, so even if you think that it is necessary you can make it in time.
This review is about item#666915.
Display of engine oil replacement timing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:32:31
I am sorry because it is hard to place it in the town's mass merchandising store
This review is about item#666757.
When filling the product number / item name in the product
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:40:10
It is used when sticking a name plate on the product and filling in the product number and product name. Sometimes I struggle when peeling backing paper.
This review is about item#666967.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 11:58:56
It may be difficult to peel quickly when peeling.
This review is about item#00666967.
Displayed label
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 13:42:38
It is the same product with other store mail ordering, the price is cheap
This review is about item#00666827.
Tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:02:27
No problem
This review is about item#00666942.
File arrangement and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 13:43:57
I hope it improves the point that the tape film is hard to peel off
This review is about item#00666757.
For nameplate entry
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:33:50
I use it for filling the nameplate of Tarako. There is no particular problem. The price can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#00666757.
Label issue
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 14:51:42
In order to use it with considerable frequency, I want you to make the price cheaper or make bulk buying possible.
This review is about item#06167156.
To organize files
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:53:49
Transparent label Black character 9 mm is used most frequently, so it is always in stock. It will be saved without quality becoming worse even if putting it in stock. It is slightly higher than other office mail orderers, so I will buy it when there is a discount.
This review is about item#00666967.
Cover name of file etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 17:25:21
The price is cheap
This review is about item#00666881.
For operation switch's name
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 13:52:22
It is just right for the 16 mm rectangle and 22 mm round hole lighting switch signature. Compared to sculpture, it can be markedly cheaper, and fonts and font sizes can be selected freely.
This review is about item#00666757.
Label production
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 10:03:30
I think that it will be cheaper than others if putting a discount. Since the product is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#00666827.
Organizing documents, name tags, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 14:40:50
When using Tepra for tag etc, it has a sense of unity, it is very easy to find documents after arrangement.
This review is about item#00666967.
It is used for the back cover of a file.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 13:48:24
It is a tape of Tepra that I use all the time, but I always think that the price is high and manageable though it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#00666967.
1 2