Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wipe All X70

Wipe All X70
Sales Price: 14.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Automotive maintenance, coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:44:23
In the countryside we did not sell over the storefront but purchased at MonotaRO. I bought the shop front at the blue of the shop towel in time, but in the maintenance of the car I can relax the dough and wipe off the oiled tool. I was looking for other goods because I can not use the degreasing before coating as fluff. Wipe all does not have the above dissatisfaction and lasts long and COSPA feels very good
This review is about item#06318724.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:17:53
If it is a Kim Towel, it will be tattered when used for water wiping, but wipe all is very strong. It can be used repeatedly even when it is squeezed many times. Even though it is the same manufacturer. I do not see much in the home center, but this one is much easier to use.
This review is about item#06318724.
Before painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 13:08:31
It is strong and useful. After painting, it is reused as a machine waste.
This review is about item#9384496.
Use it for cleaning under nursing care.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 14:59:37
I am using it because it is very strong and can be held firmly by wiping cleanly.
This review is about item#6318724.
It is best for wiping off dirty paint and dirt remover.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 20:36:38
It is perfect to use for anything because it can not be torn.
This review is about item#06318724.
Wipe off paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 23:15:06
I tried purchasing because it has a good reputation. It is very good for wiping the paint because it does not tear and it will not tear.
This review is about item#06318724.
Dirty aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:42:34
I use it including water, but I have a handy of water contained, so it is useful.
This review is about item#06318724.
Cleaning the part where water is hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:34:03
I could use even if I squeezed the water many times. It was within the allowable range to stand, and the thickness was reasonable and easy to use. It was ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ if the price was cheaper.
This review is about item#06318724.
Old engine parts polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:50:14
Since it can be used equally as cloth wash, recently it became better not to collect old towels etc. It costs but it does not change to convenience. I patronize it by separately using three different thicknesses.
This review is about item#06318724.
Cleaning the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 19:16:04
Recommended for polishing after washing the chain. There is no fuzzing and it finishes cleanly. Because it folds small, I also carry it as a western substitute at the destination.
This review is about item#06318724.
Degreasing before painting, other
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 09:44:35
Easy to use, it makes a number of cuts and uses various ways. There are times when I think that it may be a little more robust.
This review is about item#06318733.
Final process of finished product
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:22:45
Kebabeba is hard to come out and its size is easy to break easily and easy to use
This review is about item#06318724.
Table wiping away
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 15:48:46
It dries fast and has strength as well. It may be a bit thicker, but the price is high
This review is about item#06318724.
Used for acrylic processing and cleaning of signboard production etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 16:33:09
Durable, easy to use such as softness.
This review is about item#06318733.
I use it for wiping off food adhering to equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 09:42:27
Because this type is easiest to use, I will continue to purchase it for a long time. Performance is also not complaining.
This review is about item#07294831.
Cleaning surface cleaning before and after adhesion of carbon material panel for aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 13:23:24
Although I used past cloth waste, it was not enough to recruit from employees, and when purchasing it was mixed with various things, causing troubles in work. In addition, we started acquiring what was cut from a customer to a certain size, but we found out this product on occasion that there was a trouble due to the end of cloth. In addition, aside from this manufacturer there is nothing that can be adopted up to now as a result of testing, but I would like to expect similar and inexpensive ones.
This review is about item#07294831.
Wiping liquids at the time of manufacturing printed circuit board. Wipe off cutting oil during metal plate processing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 15:55:30
I am satisfied because fibers do not go out and sucking is good. However, since it is wide as it is, I use it cut into four to eight.
This review is about item#06318724.
Used when cleaning the product with air or solvent
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-01 09:04:02
It is very convenient that it is hard to break and dust is hard to come out
This review is about item#06318724.
Machine is dirty etc.
4
From Japan
On 2010-05-24 15:00:16
Compared to what I used before, there are fewer thanks, so it is saved.
This review is about item#06318724.
Oil soiling etc etc
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-07 13:32:22
Easy to use
This review is about item#09384496.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Paper Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe All X60
Wipe All X80
Wipe All X70
Wipe all
Wipe All Wiper
Antistatic Urethane Palm Gloves
Wipe All X50 Handy wiper
Wipe All X70 6-fold L size
Wipe All X50 4-fold